Apple iPhone XS
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone XS

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I love the phone alot that is why am planing to buy it this year

  • Bil

Qweet, 17 May 2022Please what could be the cause of my battery draining so fa... moreBecause either your phone has come in contact with water or the battery is not orignal it is an aftermarket battery.Please get it checked at an authourised apple center.

  • Qweet

Please what could be the cause of my battery draining so fast and frequently gets hot when ever I turns data On.
And it’s running on IOS 14.2
I bought it brand new apple refurbished just last week with battery health at %100 now it’s %93 within few days.
Please what should I do with regards to my complaint.

  • Anonymous

LC, 07 May 2022Perhaps he's referring to the fact that an LCD can nev... moreBurn in but also when it‘s dropped, it won‘t have touch issues/green lines as quickly. With the iPhone XR, it‘s more likely that the glass is already badly damaged before the screen gives up. With the XS, it‘s possible that you drop it and the glass is fine, but the screen has a green line or two, and areas of the touch stop working. And when the glass is problem, it often starts to get black dots that grow with time where the pixels die.

Perhaps he's referring to the fact that an LCD can never suffer burn-in, as an OLED can and will with the same things constantly on screen. On the other hand, OLEDs are more battery efficient, so it really comes down to personal preference.


Sent from my Motorola Edge S

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 May 2022This choice is indeed difficult. But as someone who uses a ... moreWhat do u mean reliability of LCD?

  • Anonymous

Ovid, 02 May 2022I'm torn between choosing the Xs or 11. Xs with 3D Tou... moreThis choice is indeed difficult. But as someone who uses a SE 2020, I never miss 3D Touch which my previous iPhone had. The Xs is pretty though, and I‘d prefer the size. But I also like the reliability of LCD.

  • Ovid

I'm torn between choosing the Xs or 11. Xs with 3D Touch, great screen, premium feel with stainless steel body. But the 11 is more recent, at the downside of having only an IPS-LCD panel, but comes with better battery, better CPU, better Face ID, and better camera.

  • kaleb

good for gaming

good 4k 60fps camera

amazing phone

i had it since 2018 and still lasting

  • Tamim Murshid

Mocha, 08 Apr 2022If you.. You would choose xr or xs? Price dropped to 200-300 bucks.. quite affordable now 😂

  • Afi

Mocha, 08 Apr 2022If you.. You would choose xr or xs? Xs broo..ofc maybe it will be slightly cheap(xr)but no use at all..u miss good screen good battery and also one extra camera too..so in my opinion i would go with xs..Thanks

  • T4techdroid

Mocha, 08 Apr 2022If you.. You would choose xr or xs? None of the above ! Really both these models production is haulted . Still iPhone 11 is available. Comparing XS and XR , the XS is far better !

  • Anonymous

Mocha, 08 Apr 2022If you.. You would choose xr or xs? Xs

  • Mocha

Bx, 06 Apr 2022Definitely not the 8. XR and XS are very similar, Would go ... moreIf you.. You would choose xr or xs?

  • Anonymous

How to Check if Your iPhone has a Qualcomm or Intel Modem
https://appletoolbox.com/how-to-check-if-your-iphone-has-a-qualcomm-or-intel-modem/

  • Anonymous

claire, 01 Apr 2022heyyy so i'm getting a new phone rlly soon..... but i ... moreDoes Your Hand Fit Your Phone Screen?
Screen sizes vary. The length of your thumb and index finger mean some phones will be more comfortable to use. Follow these steps to see how phones with small, medium and large screens will fit your hand.
https://graphicsweb.wsj.com/documents/smartphone-ergonomics/

  • Bx

claire, 01 Apr 2022heyyy so i'm getting a new phone rlly soon..... but i ... moreDefinitely not the 8. XR and XS are very similar, Would go with the XS for better cameras, XR for better baterry. SE 2020 would be an option only regarding software support.

  • Pacifist

claire, 01 Apr 2022heyyy so i'm getting a new phone rlly soon..... but i ... moreThe Xs is better

  • claire

heyyy so i'm getting a new phone rlly soon..... but i need to get a good affordable phone and i want an iphone....
should i get an iphone 8 or an iphone xr or an iphone xs or an iphone se 2020?? which one is the best?? i'm 13 years old and i use my phone alot!! i use it for almost everything!! i'm thinking about getting the iphone 8 but idk

  • Teh

apple can consider to use iPhone Xs as SE 2023/2024 instead of kept using iPhone 8 design. the form factor of Xs is way much better and luxury with stainless steel frame and adequate battery size.

another plus point is the screen size of 5.8inch is so suitable for compact phone which i personally believe many of us will grab one if apple launch it.

hope someone in apple do hear my voice here. viola