Apple iPhone XS
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone XS

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Rumon, 07 Jun 2019I’m using Xs Since Nov’18. In 7 months my phone ‘s battery he... moreHave you closed all your apps? I've found if I keep my apps open it can drain my battery, also check on your settings and go on to battery, you can see what is using the most percentage of your battery. Also keeping your airdrop on can use up a lot of your battery.

Samsung Galaxy S10e, 08 Jul 2019It's a very good phone (but not really the best), but really, re... moreTell us more.
I get it. I’ve used Galaxy Note series for 8 years, until my Note8’s sensors stopped working.

iPhone XS is a wonder, especially paired with the Apple smart battery case. More than 24 hours of use with 8 hours of screen on time. No S Pen, but nothing beats drawing tasks than iPad Pro with the Apple Pencil.

It's a very good phone (but not really the best), but really, really overpriced in my opinion.
I think the best phone on the market right now is the Samsung Galaxy S10 (hence my nickname), which is $100 cheaper.

  • Anonymous

Unknown, 27 Jun 2019i choose between iphone 8 & iphone xs , which is better ?Iphone8 is a classic & very handy.

  • Anonymous

Unknown, 27 Jun 2019i choose between iphone 8 & iphone xs , which is better ?If you don't like the notch, iPhone 8.
If you don't like the bezles, iPhone XS.

  • Unknown

i choose between iphone 8 & iphone xs , which is better ?

  • Anonymous

Hmmm... One question: Why the f*ck it's so expensive 150$ more than the iPhone X and it's nothing inovative here!

RK, 29 May 2019But there is no iOs brother...I agree 100%

rylee, 28 May 2019Samsung is cheaper and has better specs if you actually look at ... moreiPhone XS is also ip68 so the iPhone is also water resistant, and the bionic chip that’s in the iPhone XS is a lot better than what Samsung offers

  • cynicalistic

Anonymous, 19 Jun 2019i own a s9 plus nd didnt lag at all...I have Samsung S8 and it doesnt lag at all too

  • Anonymous

dany , 11 Jun 2019No comparison Samsung will start hanging in 6 months i own a s9 plus nd didnt lag at all...

I love this phone. We will buy my phone for me this Christmas 2019.

  • Mia

Anonymous, 12 Jun 2019The thing is, even if it just has 4GB of RAM it still runs smoot... moreExactly my iphone 7 only has 2gb of ram but still able tun run any modern games smoothly. You cant do that in android especially with 2019 titles

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2019Wow! Who cares how much storage it has because you can't use it ... moreThe thing is, even if it just has 4GB of RAM it still runs smoothly because of their proprietary Bionic chip. Apple develops their own OS and manufacture their own bionic chip. iOS is just so efficient.

Reason why Android phones require more RAM is because of the OS itself.

  • dany

Iphone sucks, 17 May 2019Bro look at the samsung galaxy s10 test better resolution, camer... moreNo comparison Samsung will start hanging in 6 months

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jun 2019I love this phone I'm going to buy it in 2020.it will be cheaper :)it will be cheaper but not useful.

  • Anonymous

I love this phone I'm going to buy it in 2020.it will be cheaper :)

  • Rumon

I’m using Xs Since Nov’18. In 7 months my phone ‘s battery health is now 93%. Is it reasonable or bad? My daily average use 70%. I don’t play any games. Pls give your opinion or experience. Thanks

Apple should bring Under Display Camera.

  • RK

Privat, 26 May 2019Hello, im gonna buy phone which i can use for 2 or 3 years. Woul... morego for iPhone XS