Asus PadFone X mini
MORE PICTURES

Asus PadFone X mini

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Trouble T

AnonD-451773, 11 Oct 2015I broke the phone on my 1st Padfone X Mini and just bought ... moreHey I don't really have a comment but more of a question and I can't seem to find the answer that I'm looking for I was hoping maybe you can help me I have a Android Samsung J10 that has those new C Chargers is as capable with this

  • George

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2015I think Asus lives in times of Ashur's about 2000 years ago... morecan you tell me if this Android PadFone will play the game Clash of Clans once installed from the playstore? please and thank you

  • Surge

This phone/tablet is a hunk of worthless junk..No support from Asus and AT&T you can give up they have no clue about or really don't care.Stay away from this one...You'll thank me later...

  • AnonD-451773

I broke the phone on my 1st Padfone X Mini and just bought a 2nd one (refurb $100) to replace it. All in one phone, E-Reader, tablet, alarm, radio...you name it. I've got lots of phone but this is one of my favorites. I figure by buying another at least I'll have a spare batter pack :-D

  • Anonymous

I think Asus lives in times of Ashur's about 2000 years ago.
Dual core, SGX 544?

Seriously?

Cooool...

  • god

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2015good innovation, but worst productivity. Im using samsung ... moreMy question is why are you comparing a phone to a notebook computer? This is a phone that can become a tablet, not a tablet that replaces your notebook. ffs

  • Ryan

it is a very light phone for being a mid range device

  • AnonD-387522

What is the stupidity that I can sync it to my laptop? whos stupid idea is this ? why tethering can not be done ?

  • AnonD-384431

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2015good innovation, but worst productivity. Im using samsung ... moreObviously you haven't ever heard of an OTG cablw which allows a flash drive to be used on a device without traditional USB ports

  • Anonymous

Timmy, 10 Nov 2014Does the $199 ($159 cheapest found) AT&T GoPhone packag... moreIt does

  • DeNeche85

My fiance and I have had our phones for three weeks and we both love them! The price was great 199.99 each and AT&T provides great service. The phone responds quickly, efficiently and has the best GPS system that I've experienced they far. Everyone has been obsessed with our new phones. So much so, that a coworker left on lunch and came back with one! I highly recommend it and can safely say that even iPhone owners will be impressed:-)

  • Anonymous

Love this phone and the tablet is like having a backup battery that's also a tablet this thing is amazing very happy

  • Roger

Timmy, 10 Nov 2014Does the $199 ($159 cheapest found) AT&T GoPhone packag... moreYES!

  • Roger

I bought one a month ago and am very pleased. The CPU seems fast (I'm not a gamer). Google maps with satellite imagery and traffic update fast. Audio sounds very good when docked. Settings allow you to allocate power between the phone or dock however you prefer. I've only found a couple of apps that crash when docking or undocking the phone. Most restart so quickly you hardly notice. Everything works as advertised. So far my only gripe is the lack of a good case for it but I assume the market will take care of that soon. Most of the online review articles compare it unfairly to high-end phones that cost three times as much. For just $150 it is GREAT!

  • sanu sunny

How's this product??? Please comment your genuine reviews ...

  • Anonymous

good innovation, but worst productivity.
Im using samsung mobile, acer notebook and a samsung tablet as per my review only a good mobile and a notebook is essential for real productivity. Tablets overall isa foolish ida tomake ppl spend unnecessarily.
Notebooks are highly more durable then tablet.
Typing on notebook is easy and faster then tablet
Memory available on notebook stands no where im comparison to tablet.
Multiport Connectivity (pen drives, printers etc are available only on notebooks,

Tablets are used mainly for entertainment, but pure productive person dsnt spend much on virtual entertainment..so tablet concept is getting down day by day..

  • Joel

No FM Radio on the AT&T version.

  • Anonymous

The GPU on this set is PowerVR SGX 544MP2.

  • Zack

Can the resolution of the phone compare to that of a galaxy s3 or s4 etc. ?

  • Anonymous

Timmy, 10 Nov 2014Does the $199 ($159 cheapest found) AT&T GoPhone packag... moreYes it included both phone and tablet.