Asus ROG Phone 5s
MORE PICTURES

Asus ROG Phone 5s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • uTW
  • 05 Aug 2022

Jack, 29 Jul 2022This phone 5s dont have its own dedicated app for music pla... moreYes, instead they have Google Play Music and Google Calendar installed for both music player and calendar.

For Video playback, Google Photo can generally play MP4 files and some few others, but for video formats that Google Photo can't play (especially when dealing with subtitles not hardcoded into video), you may have to find third party video player.

    • M
    • MAX
    • IWH
    • 01 Aug 2022

    HI can anyone have a suggestion in buying 5s or Rog 6 / Rog 6 pro in 2022?

      • J
      • Jack
      • IV%
      • 29 Jul 2022

      This phone 5s dont have its own dedicated app for music player, calendar and video player right?

        Mid-Scarface, 24 Jul 2022Unfortunately this doesn't support wireless chargingOk, thx u

          Rivan Dwi Saputra, 23 Jul 2022Hello, im new member, i have asus ROG phone 5s, this phone ... moreUnfortunately this doesn't support wireless charging

            Recently using this phone (16gb ram tencent edition) and surprisingly it's different from what people commented. Almost everything is good. Wifi connection is good (do take note it has dual wifi connection). 2 ways of using earphones (type or audio jack). Battery is excellent, using ultra durable it can last for almost 2 days! No problem even without cooler, I don't see any overheating issues as people mentioned. Air trigger functioning perfectly. The camera was just decent (of course this gaming phone not meant for photography). No issues with fingerprints and face recognition either. Battery charging is super fast as well using the original charger and cable. My rating : 9.5/10 and recommended to everyone.

              Hello, im new member, i have asus ROG phone 5s, this phone supporr wireless charging ? Thank u

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • xjH
                • 16 Jul 2022

                Anonymous Tuhod, 08 Jul 2022Had this since January 2021. Then... - Gyro Sensors Fail ... moreThis phone is released august 2021...why do you have it since january 2021? You might have a wrong phone

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • xjH
                  • 16 Jul 2022

                  Anonymous Tuhod, 08 Jul 2022Had this since January 2021. Then... - Gyro Sensors Fail ... moreWdym January 2021? Do you even have the phone?

                    • v
                    • vinayak
                    • XZT
                    • 13 Jul 2022

                    rog5s256, 04 Feb 2022i think the existence of 5s because to cover up rog 5'... moreany issues you are facing now?? can u share ur experince with rog phone 5s ??

                      • B
                      • BRAD
                      • m{C
                      • 08 Jul 2022

                      Anonymous Tuhod, 08 Jul 2022Had this since January 2021. Then... - Gyro Sensors Fail ... moreIts your fault that install unofficiall rom on pure 5s 😊🤠

                        • A
                        • Anonymous Tuhod
                        • vxu
                        • 08 Jul 2022

                        Had this since January 2021. Then...
                        - Gyro Sensors Fail
                        - Accelerometer Fail
                        - WiFi Fail (Now my phone is a high end brick, though it can play videos and songs)

                        Flashed different Firmware hoping it's SW issue but also FAILED. Its HW issue.

                        Had a good run with this phone but not long. Thinking of going to service center to have it repaired but out of warranty since I unlocked the bootloader. I don't know the cost but if it costs me anywhere near a new phone, then forget it.

                          • S
                          • SSJK
                          • L1q
                          • 10 Jun 2022

                          Hello there,
                          I am searching for a back cover for my 5s but didn't have any luck finding it.

                          I want a cover that fits well and covers all the back of this phone even the lightning area except for the rear camera of course and available in plain color like black, purple or green (etc)

                          Thanks.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • U@E
                            • 07 Jun 2022

                            Jashan, 15 Apr 2022You have 5 or 5s?5 or 5s

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • sR1
                              • 01 Jun 2022

                              Scammersdunlie, 14 Mar 2022Im using the rog phone 5 for almost a year its perfect and ... moreSame

                                • M
                                • Mickey
                                • rJ@
                                • 12 May 2022

                                My Asus Rog phone 2 software.heating.battery. automatic switch off problem

                                  • .
                                  • ...
                                  • IVy
                                  • 01 May 2022

                                  realme gt2 pro or rog 5s?

                                    good phone, better specs than an iphone I guess

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • r39
                                      • 23 Apr 2022

                                      6000 mAh 65 watts 😯😯😯😯

                                        • J
                                        • Jashan
                                        • 56G
                                        • 15 Apr 2022

                                        Scammed., 10 Mar 2022Never buy this phone. 4 months user, and no wifi, no hotspo... moreYou have 5 or 5s?