Asus Zenfone 4 Pro ZS551KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 4 Pro ZS551KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Y
  • Yy
  • a3j
  • 02 Dec 2023

Strongest phone i ever ever had..
Number one in this range price
Love this phone

    • r
    • rid1m
    • 6ce
    • 26 Nov 2021

    till now, not flagship. Battery drain fast. nothing update firmware Android 9/10. Z4P is r.i.p

      • E
      • Emax money
      • Nu6
      • 07 Aug 2021

      Is this phone in nigeria

        • A
        • Asus never again
        • K8%
        • 18 Jul 2021

        It's the worst "flagship" phone I got. When every other big brands update to Android 9/10 on 835, Asus stopped at 8. The hardware's not impressive because of the faulty screen connector or GPU, you'd notice once you got static screen and later no screen. For me, I'll never consider Asus again.

          • V
          • Viqo
          • gy9
          • 01 Mar 2020

          It hasn't an ir port. There're 2 microphone on top. Nothing more

            • l
            • lionel
            • J6%
            • 04 Oct 2019

            this phone is OTG compatible .
            you can find it on the official web site
            https://www.asus.com/fr/support/FAQ/1007467/
            one of the best phone when see specification with Huawei mate 20
            ( infrared stereo NFC )

              • C
              • Ciclista41
              • g%v
              • 02 Sep 2019

              MyFone, 08 Sep 2018This really is a killer phone missing only one proper featu... moreI absolutely agree! I didn't realize I needed that for ease of connection and more solid connections with MetroPCS, and I don't want to switch carriers. Considering another phone even though I really like this phone a lot!

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • YgE
                • 17 Jul 2019

                Just a heads up, this phone does NOT have an IR blaster! I have this phone and was disappointed to find out, because I only looked here, and not on the offical ASUS website. Make sure to double check specs before you buy! (Great phone otherwise, only other downside is no custom rom support... yet)

                  • M
                  • Mac
                  • 8uN
                  • 21 Jun 2019

                  The Canadian version does not have a infrared blaster or built in FM radio

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 3xs
                    • 01 Mar 2019

                    It has a ir remote, and oled display.. So better than zenfone 5

                      How's the camera and battery?

                        • J
                        • Joe
                        • 6C8
                        • 15 Nov 2018

                        note: the zenfone 4 pro has an ir receiver, not a blaster.

                          • M
                          • MyFone
                          • NP%
                          • 08 Sep 2018

                          This really is a killer phone missing only one proper feature that annoys me to pieces:
                          NO VOLTE!

                            • A
                            • Alex
                            • Pa$
                            • 05 Sep 2018

                            So, there is a formal review for Zenfone 5Z but no Zenfone 4 family review yet? The phone's been out almost a year!

                              • f
                              • francsal
                              • LE}
                              • 14 Jun 2018

                              No formal review yet?

                                • D
                                • Darre
                                • 3pE
                                • 22 May 2018

                                Anonymous, 22 Feb 2018Battery drain so fast after updateI love this camera and screen and everything

                                  • R
                                  • Rblanca
                                  • 8xI
                                  • 16 May 2018

                                  Anonymous, 22 Feb 2018Battery drain so fast after updateAgreed

                                    • Z
                                    • Zahin M.
                                    • KZK
                                    • 08 May 2018

                                    Anonymous, 02 May 2018Can anyone confirm if this phone has LED notification other... moreBoth LED notification and AOD sounds useful. But for me, I prefer LED notification. AOD consumes more battery life.

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-757744
                                      • aus
                                      • 08 May 2018

                                      Ilove

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • PMC
                                        • 02 May 2018

                                        Can anyone confirm if this phone has LED notification other than the AOD? Personally, I prefer LED notification as the different colours allow me to stand from afar and determine what messages/calls I've missed. AOD requires you to come close and then see what you've missed.