Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Lite ZB553KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Lite ZB553KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mari

Is there any system update for this phone?

  • Donier

My selfie lite restarts randomly after the latest update. Is there a fix for it.?

  • Sing

I thought it was change to 32 gb?

  • Gelay

The front camera has no timer that is also needed for aome selfie or groupie shots.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-751698, 10 May 2018Hi Asus fan, Yes OTG is supported.My lite cant detect otg usb .why is that ?

  • AnonD-751698

Anonymous, 27 Oct 2017Is there a pro mode like the s8?Hi Anonymous,

Yes you will find pro mode in camera settings.

  • AnonD-751698

ASUS FAN, 03 Dec 2017Does this phone support OTG? PLEASE make a review about thi... moreHi Asus fan,

Yes OTG is supported.

  • AnonD-751698

John, 04 Dec 2017Both rear and front camera not good for video recording. Hi John,

You may clear cache and data for camera and the third party app which you are using for video calling.

  • Anonymous

uncensored, 11 Mar 2018Is this phone supports On The Go (OTG)... None of the specs...It features USB OTG. 😀

  • uncensored

Is this phone supports On The Go (OTG)... None of the specs...

  • Susanini

Susanini, 26 Oct 2017Bought this one last week, 2gb/16gb variant. So far I haven... moreFront camera now showing aperture of 2.0 after system update.

  • Susanini

ASUS FAN, 03 Dec 2017Does this phone support OTG? PLEASE make a review about thi... moreYes, OTG capable.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2018my asus lite's battery easily gets drain, i have just bough... moreWell if you keep your data turned on, yes its pretty normal since data drains battery faster + you're using apps along with data. It stresses the battery.

  • mugi

4 months back I brought my ASUS. this nice only worth for it's price. Nice battery backup. camera also nice . All we cannot expect apple x at 9999/-. So enjoy with this product. All d best

  • Anonymous

my asus lite's battery easily gets drain, i have just bought it last wednesday. i think i should have it exchange. cause i charge it yesterday around 10 pm, after it gets full i sleep and just this morning about i have just used it today for 3hrs and now it's at 34%. is it really like this, well im using data though.

  • AnonD-726380

Bought one last oct. 28'17, tested for a month, so far, so good. im not much of a techy guy, but i need smartphone for multitasking purposes. just downloaded couple of apps needed for the job, like ebook reader, pdf, for chunks of books to read. photos are good.

  • John

Both rear and front camera not good for video recording.

  • ASUS FAN

Does this phone support OTG? PLEASE make a review about this phone GSM Arena.

  • Susanini

Anonymous, 27 Oct 2017Is there a pro mode like the s8?Yes, back camera has pro mode where focus, shutter, wb, ev and iso can be adjusted. I only use auto though so I cant comment on performance.

  • Anonymous

Susanini, 26 Oct 2017Bought this one last week, 2gb/16gb variant. So far I haven... moreIs there a pro mode like the s8?