Asus Zenfone 7 Pro ZS671KS
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 7 Pro ZS671KS

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Daum, 26 Aug 2020You're joking, right? I've been using OLEDs for t... moreI use apps that have static graphics and at max brightness, enough to generate burn-in within a year. I like to keep a phone 3-4 years

I understand why it became much expensive due to its premium flagship features. But from ZenFone 6 starting at $499 to the the ZenFone 7 Pro starting at around $950, indeed a big leap.

Vivid, 26 Aug 2020ROG 3 or Zen 7 Pro? ROG 3 = Gaming, Z7Pro = All Around

  • MobileCrAzy

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2020Best selfie camera solution. Also OIS on flippy module is s... moreHope they dont stop ois in front camera via software.

  • MobileCrAzy

Everything was perfect but let down by no 3.5mm jack and weight of phone and only 90hz display. I din't expect it from Asus (3.5mm)☹️. Last year i denied Asus zf6 for not having amoled display and telephoto lens now i will again deny Asus zf7 pro. U broke me Asus.

9.6mm thick & weighing 230g!!! What the fugk!!!

  • Anonymous

Best selfie camera solution. Also OIS on flippy module is so cool to see, and super useful. This phone kicks ass so much, and specifications are awesome. In my opinion, headphone jack isn't a big tradeoff. Definitely buying for long term use!

  • GoudronViande24

Why take out the headphone jack ASUS??

  • Beny Christy


If this device:
- IP68
- with Audio Jack 3.5
- Wireless Charge
Price $1.500 or above... I'll take It...

And/Or If internal Memory 1 Terabyte
Price $2.000 or above... I'll take It...

  • Daum

Notsure, 26 Aug 2020Burn-in prone oled, no 3.5mm, not interested.You're joking, right? I've been using OLEDs for the past 10 years and haven't had a single burn in problem. No one keeps their screen on for 10 hours a day to get burn in, that's why you can see phones in shops suffering from burn in.

Notsure, 26 Aug 2020Burn-in prone oled, no 3.5mm, not interested.Then get a zenfone 6

CptPower, 26 Aug 2020Nice copycat of Samsung A80. Nothing else needs to be said. Idk about you but I think it looks quite different. The reason you think it looks the same is because it has a similar camera concept but then that's the only way we know how to do it this way. It's probably a lot better than the A80 anyways, I haven't been impressed with Samsung's quality lately.

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2020Can someone explain to me what does OIS on a camera do and ... moreThe Pro also has Snapdragon 865+ and more RAM and storage

noty, 26 Aug 2020overated piece of crap 90hz full hd and goes for 800 euro o... moreI think you're asking for a bit much here. 8/256 with 5G and SD865+ with a 5k mAh battery and 30w fast charging + some spectacular cameras is more than enough. One could even argue that it has better specs than Samsung for less. 1440p is unnecessary are 90 hz is good enough if you were fine with 60 a few years ago.

Better than Samsung for less than Samsung

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2020Can someone explain to me what does OIS on a camera do and ... moreOIS stands for Optical Image Stabilisation which in practice means the camera itself, in its housing unit, is able to move to compensate for a person's shaky hands, resulting in clearer, more focused pictures.

stinkfist, 26 Aug 2020Samsung doesnt have qualcom CPU on European market which is... moreMan i live in europe and i dont support expensive samsung with their 3-5 times higher pricing compared to manufacturing costs.
Proud oowner of Moto X4 which i have from very first day of sale and works like a brand new since then.

CptPower, 26 Aug 2020Nice copycat of Samsung A80. Nothing else needs to be said. Samsung doesnt have qualcom CPU on European market which is really poor. Furthermore Samsungs apps drains battery faster than no other manufacturer.
If you live in Europe you always get less for the money when you buy Samsung.

  • noty

overated piece of crap 90hz full hd and goes for 800 euro over priced greedy pigs :D
800-1000 means it have to be super flagship qhd 120hz wireless charging and all other things.

  • Anonymous

Can someone explain to me what does OIS on a camera do and is it really that necessary? That's the only big difference I see between the "PRO" and the "non-pro" zenfone 7...