Asus Zenfone Go ZB500KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone Go ZB500KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • user

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2019 i installed Open Camera and now i can record 4K.I don't se... morecoz here is not on the go (OTG )

  • Anonymous

i installed Open Camera and now i can record 4K.I don't see OTG supported.

  • Anonymous

Sree, 25 Jul 2018Noyes

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Jul 2017That is LIEs ... Zb500kl diesnot support OtGCan I use any mouse or keyboard on thik device

  • Anonymous

ddarthp, 02 Jun 2018what are u whant to get for about 70 usd ?He want an iphone at this price

  • Sree

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2017Does it support otg?/ No

  • ddarthp

Toomi1, 14 Mar 2018Don't buy this phone. It has a really cheap screen, and if ... morewhat are u whant to get for about 70 usd ?

  • Anonymous

Scouter, 07 Jul 2017I have this phone just 1 week old i just get annoyed by its... moreyou have another model this camera specially the front one is great it took better picture than the samsung j phone

  • Anonymous

Niku, 01 Sep 2017Is it true that it supports hybrid sim? Like, either a sim ... moreHas dedicated sd card slot...

  • Toomi1

Don't buy this phone. It has a really cheap screen, and if looked from a small angle it appears black. The screen easily scratches, low space, crappy processing speed. Touch screen often becomes unresponsive, and have to restart the phone. Also the volume button is on the back

  • Jalja

Gsmarena doesn't say anything about OTG support, yes it actually does so. Even my low end 8GB/1GB variant of Zenfone Go does support as well. It can even support MKV files. Sucks that LG V20 can't do so properly even with the built-in video app, just keeps on stuttering. I've always fond of having a small phone, looks somewhat special.

  • Anonymous

How to change the storage default? Pls I need help my Asus phone storage is already full and I dont know how to change the storage default to sd card

  • AnonD-721494

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2017Last month I purchased Asus Zenfone Go ZB500KL at Trivandru... morehi!! do know a good app to root it?

thank's 4 your opinions!!

  • AnonD-718722

sd card slot is dedicated... do not use sim 2 slot....

  • misumisul

AnonD-697912, 06 Sep 2017isn't it rear 8mp and front camera 2mp only? why the differ... morethere are two models....the KB500KG is the inferior one, and doesn't apear on gsmarena. check asus.com for complete information.

  • ko

no gorilla glass on it, got a scratch quickly.

  • AnonD-715745

hello,

Is this with an azerty screen or querty?

Thank you for your reply

Regards,
B

  • To BS

Very well said, I totally agree with you.

  • Anonymous

Last month I purchased Asus Zenfone Go ZB500KL at Trivandrum Rs.7400/- .I found it good.

  • AnonD-697912

isn't it rear 8mp and front camera 2mp only? why the different info?