Asus Zenfone Go ZC500TG
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone Go ZC500TG

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Bbb

misomaple, 17 Feb 202117 February 2021 Asus Zenfone Go Z00VD I suggest you do... moreHow to dowgrade

misomaple, 17 Feb 202117 February 2021 Asus Zenfone Go Z00VD I suggest you do... moreHow to downgrade the firmware? Is it will be safe to downgrade it?

  • misomaple

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2020How about youtube sr? 17 February 2021
Asus Zenfone Go Z00VD

I suggest you downgrade the firmware to 12.1.0.36 version, in this version I feel more smooth than the newest version. In this version you can also root the phone by Kingoroot.

Youtube version 14 work well in this phone.

Browser I suggest you use Via which can download in Google Playstore. It is a light browser use so small of storage but have many feature.

Google chorme I don't suggest to use as the newest version of Chorme is a little lag in this old phone. And ofcorse I try to use the old version of chorme but some website can't run in old version Chorme. Example : apkpure and pornhub (but xvideos work well🀣)

Remember always clean the phone ram, this phone just only have 2GB ram, that is no enough to use now a day. I use droid optimizer to clean junk file clear ram. You can download it at rexdl.

Old version gmail work well ib this phone. But, drive need to update to the newest version.

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2020How about youtube sr? Im still using the phone now and it still running smoothly within some app. Facebook, instagram, twitter, youtube all the app still run smoothly. Idk why you say that it cannot support facebook. (Btw i use ZC500VD model which is the 2/16 one).

  • Anonymous

Zenfone Go User, 26 Apr 2020I have used this device for 4 years now. For my opinion, th... moreHow about youtube sr?

  • Zenfone Go User

I have used this device for 4 years now. For my opinion, this phone okay for light user but don't install IG or FB on it. It can't handle those apps. Not suitable to use this phone in this year.

Endiez, 08 Jun 2019I have 2 phone of this model, one i bought in 2016 and 9ne ... moreand the review is?

i do like this phone design, actually

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Sep 2019Can it read OTG? tia for those who will reply. No,it can't.I have this phone and its really bad. My advice for you is to save to buy redmi note 8

  • Zc500tg user

anne, 04 Oct 2019zenfone go zc500tg has infraredNope

  • anne

zenfone go zc500tg has infrared

  • Anonymous

Can it read OTG? tia for those who will reply.

  • Charlie

How this device can be made Flash files!i need flash file of this version ! help Thank you

  • Caloy

The gps not good always lost connection or not working

I have 2 phone of this model, one i bought in 2016 and 9ne again in 2019. All of that i've bought the new one.

Endiez, 16 Jan 20192 years im using this phone, and lcd and volume flexible i ... moreSame with me, like that

  • Shahz

Please marsmellow update. Or update to lolipop 5.1.1 because i want to play pubg

2 years im using this phone, and lcd and volume flexible i had ever changed

  • Aashutosh Ghimire

Azim, 06 Jun 2017Who knows, what is the different between this model( Asus Z... moreThere is no difference between Zc500tg and Zoovd bro !!

  • Aashutosh Ghimire

This mobile have some defects !

It has remained for some updates !!

In next update it have to give some updates as the followingπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

1) Marshmallow update
2)OEM Unlocking option in developer option
3)Otg Cable support

  • Adekunle

I have been using this ASUS phone about 2 years ago nd I think it the best.....