Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M2) ZB631KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone Max Pro (M2) ZB631KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • deez

Chris Adams, 31 Mar 2022Dude, I trashed this POS phone and jumped to a Samsung Gala... moreyeah no shit a top of the line phone from 2022 is better than a mid range 2018 phone

  • Chris Adams

Dude, I trashed this POS phone and jumped to a Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra! Best purchase of 2022 so far. I also got a Samsung Galaxy book pro 360 1TB 15.6 inch. F Samsung haters. Y'all likely never owned a single device from that company. People say dumb s*** online to boost their own ego. By the way, I bought the ASUS phone at the beginning of the COVID pandemic out of desperation. It was a bad decision and I learned from it.

  • Samkong

Anonymous, 04 Jan 2022Samsung phones are the best! If that weren't true they... moreMany people don't see Asus Computer/Phones just becsuse, Asud is the Sole Manufacturer of All the Brands in Computer Motherboards and Mobile phones right from thr Windows Pocket PC Days! Rest only stamp their Brand on the Aus Manufatured Phones/Computers...

  • CeeJay87

ShawnG, 31 Dec 2021Can't complain about this phone at all works perfectly... moreI can tell you never actually owned a Samsung. Android people either tend to have Samsung or Google Pixel phones. And there's barely ever a complaint about those devices. I worked at a cell phone repair shop for two years. Most of the phones I was forced to fix were iPhones. We never bothered with ASUS devices because most people dumb enough to buy them can't afford a Samsung. I bought my ASUS phone when I was out of work due to COVID. As soon as I got called back to work, I bought another Samsung phone. You can't even video call on this ASUS. Think before you troll bro!

  • Anonymous

ShawnG, 31 Dec 2021Can't complain about this phone at all works perfectly... moreSamsung phones are the best! If that weren't true they wouldn't dominate the android market. Even LG gave up on the phone business. I'm British but live I'm the US I don't see ASUS anywhere. No carrier sells them and they are known to be cheap budget phones that break easily, lag, and don't receive any major software or security updates. Samsung on the other hand is giving a major android 12 update to their galaxy line in waves. Thank you!

CeeJay87, 25 Dec 2021What a crappy phone...i bought it because I had to give up ... moreWell, I wasn't surprised. The S7 Edge is one of the best 2016 flagship phone, while the Max Pro M2 is just a pretty normal 2018 lower-midranger that launched at an equivalent of $200 (atleast in my country). You wouldn't even have 4K 60FPS in 2018 with a phone that costs that cheaply and you still wouldn't find a phone capable of that for $200 in 2021 unless you go for a used older midranger or flagship

Can't complain about this phone at all works perfectly and never had any issues from new. Have had it for 2 years now and still as good as new. I can't understand all these negative comments as i have always used Asus for many years and can't fault them. On the other hand the only time i had a Samsung phone, it failed after couple of months and cost as much a new phone to repair. I would buy Asus anyday but never anything Samsung!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2021Its nearly over year that asus not provided any android 10 ... moreI support you, it's true

What a crappy phone...i bought it because I had to give up my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge because it was too old. It's no wonder ASUS doesn't sell in the US...their products are garbage! I went right back to Samsung and couldn't be happier. The ASUS Zenfone Max Pro M2 is a pretentious name because this device doesn't even record video in 4K hdr 60fps. But my new Samsung does. Plus, the earpiece and mic on the ASUS were a f**king joke!

  • Stallone

Please does Asus Zenfone max pro (m2) zb631kl that have 3 camera?? And 6gbram 64internal ROM ??

  • Anonymous

Muhd Hakim, 30 Sep 2021I bought the phone in January 20 2019 and I've been us... moreTry to install custom ROMs

  • shalom.

RED, 14 Jul 2021Hold UP key Volume While boot and reset the BOOTLOADER It w... morehad done it, but still no use. brought it to the asus store but the price for its service is as much as if I'd bought the new one.

  • Muhd Hakim

I bought the phone in January 20 2019 and I've been using it for over 3 and a half years. Android 9 was good but I was hoping for android 10 but later on I decided to manually update the os to android 10 on the asus website and I kinda regret it since its unstable the camera stock app was really bad and really unstable basically but I accept it cause soon I'll be getting new phone but not asus and for now its doing okay.

Gaming smartphone but .... Pure Android has no Game mode and Underclock Chipset, This Smartphone is not for gaming Unlimited But ... Play games with Stable

  • Anonymous

Its nearly over year that asus not provided any android 10 firmware. N m1 m2 pro has red state problem. Why asus not resolving problem. No gallery no music player in asus m2 . Is asus serious of their product. If approch of asus is like ths sorry to say asus mobile will be wiped out frm indian market. That y people is shifting to buy chinese mobile. Change your attitude n provide services.

  • Anonymous

Why asus goes in red state. N how to recover.

  • Mitra

Jeno, 30 May 2021Ay man don't keep complaining. Just upgrade your OS Ro... moreWhat?
Support nfc? Crazy

  • RED

shalom. , 16 May 2021brought this on june 2019, good phone albeit sometimes batt... moreHold UP key Volume While boot and reset the BOOTLOADER It will reset it WITHOUT deleting nothing you have saved on phone

how please tell me how

  • Jeno

Ay man don't keep complaining. Just upgrade your OS Rom to PixelExperience Android11 still keep will update for long, that has fix any problem such as low audio, battery drain, etc (I've been changed my ori rom after 1years released to PixelExperince rom). This phone great until now. (My ver. 4/64)