Asus Zenfone Selfie ZD551KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone Selfie ZD551KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • L
  • Leo
  • UNA
  • 17 Feb 2022

Bianza, 22 Jan 2022Ok technically im mad about this but the rules say i can�... moreWell the thing is there are 2015 phones that can still run smooth and can run applications with ease till now. It’s just that asus is not good with optimizing their os hence the lags and random power off

    And please... phone are like engine, car engine,even better than them, what happen if a car doesnt use radiator? it will shut down same like phone the radiator is like a fan cooler,but if you put radiator on the engine it will keep going and you can push to its limit but that's the thing,Don't force phone play heavy games,if you keep forcing it, it'll last only 2 years trust me lol, I still have my zenfone selfies from 2016 until now 2022 using it everyday (well not technically everyday) and i only use it on light use like scrolling and youtube,guess what it still good as new,I fall in love with this phone,screen are strong and after all this years the screen doesn't even shadowing! so 10/10 for this phone,also i once have a samsung galaxy a32 but got stolen lol, first time i bought it, i hate it.. why? because my friend have cheaper phone that better than a32, i was like ugh why did i buy this phone wasting money,and i keep thinking that and i got karma. it got stolen lol, god was like. you dont like this phone then i'll take it away, after few weeks without it i watch some reviews between both phones,And i realize..Both has it's own advantage and bad side,a32 is good at user experience,has fingerprint and super amoled on really cheap price, the other one is heavy phone weird shape bad user experience but really good at gaming, so yea each phone has good and bad thing, next time i have to watch some reviews before buying phone so i will not regret again

      Ok technically im mad about this but the rules say i can't be mad so fine*inhale*,Hello fellow users:) so the thing is you mad because this phone cant run 2021 application phone and keep restarting? "afford" a better phone like rog or smtng. you complain about 2015 that lag on 2021 lol, its literally big difference between those years,Tech has more advanced and have bigger size,this is 2015 phone not 2021 if you dont want to experience a lag then "afford" other asus phone that from 2021. have a nice day and please look the years of the phone before you comment:)

        • A
        • Ankon
        • 6p}
        • 02 Oct 2021

        Aish, 02 Jul 2021Worst phone ever. Nothing is good about this phone except f... moreYes

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 7Xd
          • 30 Sep 2021

          Aish, 02 Jul 2021Worst phone ever. Nothing is good about this phone except f... moresomehow i disagree... best phone so far...

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • tu6
            • 11 Sep 2021

            Aish, 02 Jul 2021Worst phone ever. Nothing is good about this phone except f... moreVery true....

              • A
              • Aish
              • YWi
              • 02 Jul 2021

              Worst phone ever. Nothing is good about this phone except for the camera. Very slow, restarts on its own, stops functioning anytime, huge battery problems.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • IWY
                • 19 Nov 2020

                SD615 with 1.7 clockspeed? but here just 1.4 ghz lol... srsly why?

                  • a
                  • a user from nation
                  • ibf
                  • 13 Nov 2020

                  nice performance, im here problem with the battery life, its only about 2 hour or less then.. i just buy a new battery but its still same.. did im buying non original battery or just this phone system are draining battery. but i think im buying a nice battery that recommended by online shop..

                    • U
                    • USER MALAYSIA
                    • tu6
                    • 15 Oct 2020

                    I think this phone are great for everyone like selfie and this phone are so fast.This phone are used snapdragon chipset and this phone I think that's can be good when ASUS company give a system upgrade from lollipop to android 8(oreo) or android 9(pie).I have this phone but the battery has gone and cannot be used.I think this time to replace the battery.I hope this phone launched a new ZENFONE SELFIE generation and the camera be a proffesional when selfie and the battery upgrade from 3000Mah to 4000Mah that's can be good.

                      • s
                      • search for the best
                      • X30
                      • 15 Oct 2020

                      Jansen, 16 Jul 2020Hi..where can i buy a legit and original battery for this a... moreyou can get original battery from Alibaba express

                        • j
                        • jojo
                        • PNu
                        • 09 Oct 2020

                        Been using this phone for 4 years now. It is very good. Front camera works very well. Battery needs to be replaced every year unfortunately. I had to replace screen after it broke with a cheap chinese parts but still works ok. Overall it is a good phone for its age. Time to find new one I think

                          • P
                          • Prince
                          • XUQ
                          • 28 Aug 2020

                          Jansen, 16 Jul 2020Hi..where can i buy a legit and original battery for this a... moreOrder from Daraz

                            • J
                            • Jansen
                            • 7Xi
                            • 16 Jul 2020

                            Hi..where can i buy a legit and original battery for this asus selfie phone..thanks in advance

                              • E
                              • Elle
                              • sxs
                              • 03 Jun 2020

                              wiki, 16 May 2020just converted this phone to lineage os 15.1 (android 8.1) ... moreHi. Id like to do the same thing. Wish you could teach me thanks. Also, id like to know the pros and cons.

                                • w
                                • wiki
                                • bxd
                                • 16 May 2020

                                just converted this phone to lineage os 15.1 (android 8.1) and it feels great.

                                  • K
                                  • Kamran Mahouri
                                  • pku
                                  • 19 Jan 2020

                                  Wootwoot, 02 Jan 2020I've been using this phone since 2016 up to sept last year.... moreHi just replace a new battery i have the same exact problem like 3 days ago i buy a new battery and its ok like first day

                                    • m
                                    • mohammad
                                    • p}2
                                    • 09 Jan 2020

                                    Wootwoot, 02 Jan 2020I've been using this phone since 2016 up to sept last year.... morewe have same problem with this and diagnosed it is because of its battery and suggest me to replace the battery.

                                      • W
                                      • Wootwoot
                                      • tCQ
                                      • 02 Jan 2020

                                      I've been using this phone since 2016 up to sept last year. I dont why all of a sudden, it suddenly went off. Then when i tried to turn it on, it just powers on and the off again and again until you remove the battery.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • fAJ
                                        • 27 Dec 2019

                                        rigle69, 05 Sep 2019I got this phone on 2015 til now. Was about to change to As... moreJust buy a battery..yeah it's still good mobile phone with snapdragon processor