Asus Zenpad 3 8.0 Z581KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenpad 3 8.0 Z581KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Red
  • gwx
  • 19 May 2022

Honor fan, 09 Apr 2019I have this tablet. (I have honor 8x )too My 8x contrast i... moreYour comments about an Huawei Honor 8x is a bit weird as it is a phone not a tablet. Not a valid comparison. The Asus Z581KL is the best tablet in this class size (8") ever. Nothing before or since comes close to the screen resolution and general performance. Not many are making 8" tablets, anymore, and those that do are leaving them quite low spec and average screen resolutions. Its a real pity that this size of tablet is being ignored.

    • A
    • AmiNimA
    • 0yq
    • 07 Nov 2021

    I wish asus release an update for this device. This device has lots of power inside, and deserves more updated versions of Android.

      I have this tablet. (I have honor 8x )too
      My 8x contrast is much better than this zenpad
      Very much faster OTG transfer file speed
      Much better battery
      faster CPU and cooler device

        After receiving all updates a soft reset is necessary . Then many changes will be done to the device

          Last update will reduce battery usage by half (even more than half) and fix CPU temperature
          So check updates and enjoy battery

            After update to Android 7 it is faster and support 4k
            Much better than Android 6

              darius, 25 Dec 2017when i bought it,after turning it on i saw android 7 update... moreAndroid 7 was installed before? Or you update it by yourself?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • B}v
                • 22 Apr 2018

                It's perfect

                  • S
                  • Soma
                  • Iuv
                  • 25 Feb 2018

                  Anonymous, 01 Jan 2017More expensive than the larger 9.7-inch Zenpad 3S 10 Z500M... moreThe item from Amazon does not have LTE support

                    • d
                    • darius
                    • amV
                    • 25 Dec 2017

                    Darius89, 19 Dec 2017It,s very gooood I like itwhen i bought it,after turning it on i saw android 7 update :-)
                    i installed it and i 'm enjoying it ...

                      It,s very gooood
                      I like it

                        • r
                        • rickygai
                        • 25E
                        • 13 Dec 2017

                        Where to purchase, I have checked with local distributors, it is not available in Malaysia, even I have checked online purchase portals like 11street, Lazada.... not available except casing only. Please advise.

                          • D
                          • AnonD-672619
                          • 7k7
                          • 27 May 2017

                          Harry, 24 Apr 2017When I buy in North America? It is available in Japan alrea... moreIs it supporting OTG

                            • D
                            • AnonD-478820
                            • NeN
                            • 19 May 2017

                            Please I would ask users does Asus support HD videos and about camera without led flash how photos and videos look like in dark places

                              • H
                              • Harry
                              • Ycn
                              • 24 Apr 2017

                              When I buy in North America? It is available in Japan already.... Hopwever, I cannot buy it from Canada.

                                • D
                                • AnonD-647677
                                • X%w
                                • 25 Feb 2017

                                When it will be available in India and If it is available in Indio how to buy it.

                                  • O
                                  • Omid46
                                  • auJ
                                  • 10 Feb 2017

                                  All my dearest billion fellows worldwide.This is the smaller sibling of the 3 10 point inches model with 7800 mAh!!Somebody said that it must be $300 !In short,after September of 2016,Asus felt that it must find its own way in low,mid,and highest classes with more innovation,better creation,and the best marketing!!!?Because people themselves are the best ambassadors of any brands worldwide according to scientific researching poll!!I leave the rest to the unbiased gsmArena reviewers!Justice Rights.Omid12Omidvar.

                                    • R
                                    • RAA
                                    • 2UV
                                    • 08 Feb 2017

                                    saaam, 08 Feb 2017Does it support the OTG??Taiwan version support

                                      • s
                                      • saaam
                                      • 3Cp
                                      • 08 Feb 2017

                                      Does it support the OTG??

                                        • P
                                        • Pusa
                                        • ITm
                                        • 16 Jan 2017

                                        Swap27, 09 Jan 2017Asus has said nothing about India launch. Also some website... moreThank you so much for the reply Swap27. Yes, so we need to use under Volte support, I don't think asus will provide built in Volte in this tablet, right?