BlackBerry Bold 9700
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Bold 9700

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Shadebard
  • s8g
  • 28 Sep 2022

riche, 27 Dec 2021Question Will a Blackberry Bold 9700 still operate after ... moreUsing a second hand BB9700 now after the earlier one proved beyond repair. None of the Blackberry services work. That was what Blackberry had announced long before it ceased services for non-Android phones.
Voice and SMS from local service providers work normally. Internet works on wi-fi with a substitute browser such as Opera Mini; Blackberry browser does not work. Internet does not work on data services.

    • S
    • SPEC76
    • 0w7
    • 10 Feb 2022

    im gonna buy it but i saw on Crackberry the reviews are good so im gonna buy it anyway 10/10

      • B
      • BillyBob BoHendrix
      • q}q
      • 05 Jan 2022

      it still works lmao, it was all a ruse

        • r
        • riche
        • IBQ
        • 27 Dec 2021

        Question
        Will a Blackberry Bold 9700 still operate after Jan 4 22

          • b
          • bebac
          • 0uR
          • 21 Dec 2021

          Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021Hi, is it still possible to use Whatsapp on a BlackBerry Bo... moreLove blackberry

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • x8p
            • 18 Oct 2021

            love bb 9700, 01 Oct 2021Am using bb 9700 to tap this comment. This can still phone... moreHi, is it still possible to use Whatsapp on a BlackBerry Bold 9700?

              • l
              • love bb 9700
              • r3H
              • 01 Oct 2021

              Am using bb 9700 to tap this comment.
              This can still phone be use as a back phone.
              It will not let you down at all.
              Hoping that one day black berry will comeback to the business,

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • KZK
                • 15 Sep 2021

                Aquib, 09 Dec 2020I have a blackberry bold 9700,but I can't use my inter... moreTry to browse your website using Opera Mini. It sometimes works. To download it, go to m.opera.com and your device will be automatically detected. The download will start right away.

                  • b
                  • bb fan
                  • 3Z5
                  • 14 Jul 2021

                  Aquib, 09 Dec 2020I have a blackberry bold 9700,but I can't use my inter... moreOpera browser works great on this phone,it is the best solution

                    • c
                    • chippi
                    • 8I2
                    • 17 Apr 2021

                    Aquib, 09 Dec 2020I have a blackberry bold 9700,but I can't use my inter... morehi , have u found a solution?


                      • A
                      • Aquib
                      • uNV
                      • 09 Dec 2020

                      I have a blackberry bold 9700,but I can't use my internet browser may I have a solution

                        • a
                        • alain bertrand gory
                        • fme
                        • 03 Jul 2019

                        Hi I hope you're fine! okay. in fact I have a problem with my blackberry bold. I have since December 2012 and I have not had a problem until this morning 3/07/2019. at my alarm, it turns on but refuses to come to the main screen but it appears rather all in white the screen and put as a letter (error 523 reset). here are the different ones of my blackberry: PRD_17739_043 backberry 9700 RCM71UW. IC: 2503A_RCM70UW BT MAC: 30 69 48 85 32 09 FCC ID: 6ARCM70UW patents www.rim.net/patents IMEI: 352480048130379. PIN: 22A4128. HELP ME Please, please, my phone is my working tool if I am sorry I am dead. I help you get it back

                          • P
                          • Pro
                          • nte
                          • 17 Mar 2019

                          Lo, 16 Nov 2018appleAndroid

                            • L
                            • Lo
                            • sab
                            • 16 Nov 2018

                            HBK, 21 Jan 2016galaxy or samsung ? hhhhh apple

                              • D
                              • AnonD-505799
                              • yQJ
                              • 30 Jun 2017

                              damiank, 19 Feb 2017You can try installing whatsapp from the browser, go to thi... moreWhatsapp no longer supports this phone it says.. :(

                                • D
                                • AnonD-505799
                                • IWP
                                • 30 Jun 2017

                                damiank, 19 Feb 2017You can try installing whatsapp from the browser, go to thi... moreWow thank you so much!

                                  • A
                                  • ALV :v
                                  • LC8
                                  • 06 May 2017

                                  AnonD-341631, 01 Jan 2017My first & last BlackberrySame here!

                                    • d
                                    • damiank
                                    • KrG
                                    • 19 Feb 2017

                                    awien, 14 Sep 2016can install whatsapp but the whatsapp is not supported this... moreYou can try installing whatsapp from the browser, go to this url: https://beta.whatsapp.com/ota/

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-341631
                                      • wr1
                                      • 01 Jan 2017

                                      My first & last Blackberry

                                        • N
                                        • NA
                                        • 4GY
                                        • 31 Oct 2016

                                        awien, 14 Sep 2016can install whatsapp but the whatsapp is not supported this... moreBuy a newer phone