BlackBerry Classic
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Classic

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • LoveTheSpeed

zer0, 16 Feb 2020yes! they should just stick to BB 10, thats what make Black... moreYes because they are awesome. They are working like Swiss watches, NO PROBLEM. Just some minor "facelifts" nothing else is needed. I have replaced it because of the use of bank paying app. Couldn't use it on BB OS. Very sad because of that. I hope that they "BB headquarters" reads some of our suggestions and opinions. The more you sell the more you get and words of happy customers spreads around then you sell even more.

  • LoveTheSpeed

Kavindu dilshan, 16 Dec 2019What about battry life3 to 4 days. It's awesome.
But if you are on web a lot it will go only day and a half. Heavy users just for a day.

  • josey

zat, 29 Jul 2020have prob cannot make phone n received call eventhough it d... moretry reseting the phone. mine couldnt receive call and sms after factory reseting it was okay

  • Lennox

Does anyone have VoLTE working on the Classic? Can you say which model and which network please. Thank you!

  • zat

have prob cannot make phone n received call eventhough it detect my sim card

  • Bbfancostrica

SriLanka, 31 May 2020Blackberry Q20 work WhatsApp..?Yes, it does work. Just download the apk file from the whatsapp web page.

Blackberry Q20 work WhatsApp..?

  • Classic2020

Anonymous, 17 May 2020Is it 4gMine is 4G. Bought from Germany in January 2020 and in use on Orange France today.
Model Number : SQC100-1
UMTS : 1,2,5,6,8
LTE : 1,2,3,5,7,8,20

  • Anonymous

Is it 4g

Saqib , 12 Mar 2020unable to create @blackberry ID... may someone help plzzI don't see any issues, I tested and created new ID also.

  • Saqib

unable to create @blackberry ID... may someone help plzz

  • zer0

LoveTheSpeed, 02 Nov 2019Actually the BB is coming down worldwide 🌐 big time. The id... moreyes! they should just stick to BB 10, thats what make BlackBerry different. the reason people leaving blackberry is the price that freaking expensive. expensive phone means less buyer, less buyer means few user, and few user means lack of apps development. if only they launch BB 10 midrange phone, they will still kickin till today

  • Schteff

Prince Fabian, 09 Feb 2020BB classic does it support what's app and how is the batter... moreOfficially no, it doesn't. But you can always download older versions of app and use it almost normally

  • Prince Fabian

Kavindu dilshan, 16 Dec 2019What about battry lifeBB classic does it support what's app and how is the battery life?

  • Anonymous

BB-Fan, 24 Sep 2018Hello sir. For business use the BB Classic is good,for sms... moreIt’s worked?

  • Kavindu dilshan

LoveTheSpeed, 02 Nov 2019Oh... And i still have the BB Classic. Wonderful mobile phoneWhat about battry life

  • Anonymous

Me as long my BB classic is turning on and off i'm just fine

  • LoveTheSpeed

And one more....
Please fix the SD card issue. Many times isn't recognized

  • LoveTheSpeed

Oh... And i still have the BB Classic. Wonderful mobile phone

  • LoveTheSpeed

Actually the BB is coming down worldwide 🌐 big time. The idiotic merge of Android and BB10 is hideous. You should stay on BB OS 'cause that's what makes you more you. Android just isn't your thing. Peal it up (BB OS) and come back with lower cost for God sake. ALL you need is good battery life, superb camera, your nicely βœ” done qwerty keyboard and some fancy apps with more polished themes and some swivel screen to screen transition.

I liked KeyOne visually, still do. The keyboard is ok. But that ... . OS is shit.