BLU Life One M
MORE PICTURES

BLU Life One M

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Unhappy

Horrible phone. Camera doesn't zoom. Pre-loaded apps constantly trying to update and draining battery. ZERO customer support from Blu after two emails and a phone call.

Doesn't live up to the hype. Save your money and get something that works. Mine quit working less than a year after I got it and the company won't even return my emails.

  • Veritas

The phone is such a nice phone
Please how can I replace the screen I've tried in so many places in most places the responce I get is that they don't have the screen.

  • Anonymous

dominf1, 15 Aug 2014I buy it but can this phone sent the app to sdcard like others b... moreNo you can not and this is why this phone gets 2 stars. Don't bother getting a large memory card since you can't place app's on it

  • Anonymous

Everything works great but I cant get apps to go on SD card or pictures I take off Facebook. Can someone please tell me how to get stuff to the SD card?

  • keab

it a very good phone .i like its front camera its wawo
the only issue is you can not move the application to the SD-Card

  • AnonD-380564

AnonD-345251, 26 Dec 2014Up to how much multi-touch points does this phone support?10 multi toch points

  • AnonD-380564

AnonD-345251, 26 Dec 2014Up to how much multi-touch points does this phone support?10

  • tech budha

AnonD-56452, 29 Jun 2014Actually, BLU Life One M is just a copy of Micromax Canvas Magnu... moreHey its not a copy of mmx canvas magnus, because BLU is making phones for mmxmmx all mmx are rebranded

  • AnonD-379691

Nipnip, 18 Jan 2015has anyone used this phone for Straight Talk? If so, did you hav... moreRuns great on Straight Talk.

  • Char

Where can I get another user manual?
Also looking for a case.
Thanks,
actchar2@yahoo.com

  • theironlefty

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2015Why cant you move apps to sd card�??use apps2sd

  • Anonymous

Why cant you move apps to sd card�??

  • Nipnip

has anyone used this phone for Straight Talk? If so, did you have an easy time doing it?

  • Matt

underrated phone. Blu should have stood behind it instead of quickly moving on to the Studio 5 HD

  • theironlefty

AnonD-345251, 26 Dec 2014Up to how much multi-touch points does this phone support?10

  • AnonD-345251

Up to how much multi-touch points does this phone support?

  • Siamak

About a cracked screen is better to forget it and get a new one cause it will coast you half a price of new one to change the screen.
If it still works use it or get a new one but if you really want to change the cracked screen can buy the part online suppose ebay.

  • AnonD-344026

Does anyone know where I can get Primary camera for this phone to replace broken one?
Thanks.

  • Anonymous

got this phone last month, working really fine but if fell on the floor two days ago the screen cracked and its not working anymore ... don't know how to get the screen to change please I need help

  • NK

Siamak, 20 Dec 2014Hi, I have had this phone for a while. No a bad one with its ... moreI inserted a 64 GB card and it is working fine for me.