BLU Life Pro
MORE PICTURES

BLU Life Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-551591

do not purchase this phone as there is no support from blu for it!!!!!!! not even the basic rom is available!!!!!

  • kp

AnonD-459718, 11 Feb 2016Can anyone backup their stock ROM and send it for me on google d... morei need it too

  • AnonD-459718

Can anyone backup their stock ROM and send it for me on google drive please thanks

  • evangelist

yankeemichigan , 04 Dec 2015How do you take the back off for the battery ? Where do I put my... moreit has a built in battery and the card goes into the side using a pin to eject the tray

  • yankeemichigan

AnonD-268468, 29 May 2014I started purchasing Blu phones over 2 years ago. The Quattro 5.... moreHow do you take the back off for the battery ? Where do I put my sims card and my memory card?

  • yankeemichigan

AnonD-268468, 29 May 2014I started purchasing Blu phones over 2 years ago. The Quattro 5.... moreHow do you take the back off for the battery ? Where do I put my sims card and my memory card?

  • Anonymous

i just bought one , and its not turning on . PLEASE . why its not turning on ?

  • Anonymous

do sims like in the Philippines work in this phone ?????

  • Anonymous

I got my son the 6.0 in Feb. He dropped it for the first time last week. It cracked toward the bottom. Now everything under the crack don't work. I never seen a phone do this. I will NEVER buy another one. I paid $280 for this phone brand new. Now he's out of a phone cause I'm a single mom an can't afford another phone right now.

  • James jay

They have real bad products.. that's all I know for now

  • bushamike

Me, 31 Oct 2014This phone sells in Trinidad and Tobago and while the review her... moreHow can I upgrade.

  • California

I just received the BLU studio 6.0 HD & the Studio 5.5 and they both work great with no issues. Install a sandisk 32gb card before you turn it on and a sim card. People have said all sorts of rude comments about BLU but none are true as far as my experience with the Phone has been.

  • leilani_rojas

This Phone Sucks bad it keeps blacking out

  • MDEAN

I had purchased a blu life pro from TSTT... TRINIDAD.
My screen cracked (digitizer screen).
Can someone please tell me where can I get this fix...

  • Me

This phone sells in Trinidad and Tobago and while the review here says there is no MicroSD there is one for up to 32GB.

  • micha

Where can i buy a BLU life pro battery replacement, my BLU just blacks out, I need to replace the battery, please help.

  • Kc

escobar, 28 Apr 2014how to screenshot?Hold the volume down and lock screen bottom together

  • Andy

rick, 28 Aug 2014I have the studio 6.0 and have the same GPS problems.I have the Life Pure Mini and the GPS problem that as well that was driving me crazy. I ended up finding this video on youtube and it fixed my problem!! Hope this helps!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQZqZ6Mn9xo

  • Rick

AnonD-166519, 11 Feb 2014If you ever have any issues, please contact BLU Products technic... moreI just did, hope they answer soon.

  • rick

AnonD-235820, 21 Feb 2014I really liked BLU products especially when my friend used Life ... moreI have the studio 6.0 and have the same GPS problems.