BLU Studio C 5 + 5
MORE PICTURES

BLU Studio C 5 + 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • heaven

My phone will not load past the blu logo screen i have tried everything my phone did not drop i only had it 3 weeks i have no reciept someone please help

  • T-Bone

cherry , 12 Dec 2015hi! How do i get the camera pics to store on the memory card??? ... moreIts in main settings under storage, default write disk I believe, something along that line

  • Anonymous

Dre'a, 27 Sep 2015When you sagy "Field Data" you're referring to the Dat... moreI was told that the software on this phone is cloned and you have to go to a repair shop specializing in blu products to have them redo the os.

  • vera

Zee, 13 Aug 2015Please, can BLU phones sold in Nigeria?itz very nice.. i live in nigeria but i bought mine in canada ... unless u buy it online

  • vera

it very nice

#very flat ..

  • AnonD-487273

is blu studio c5+5 D880L a special series?

  • platinumworm

cherry , 12 Dec 2015hi! How do i get the camera pics to store on the memory card??? ... morego into settings-storage-select sd card as default

  • AnonD-71882

Homie, 24 Dec 2015I need some opinion here.. Blu C5+5 works better than Huawei Asc... morehuawei ascend y550

  • Homie

I need some opinion here.. Blu C5+5 works better than Huawei Ascend Y550? I'm not clear about that, i will buy one of these in 1 week +/-

  • AnonD-71882

i have this phone(not lte version) and i must say for the price it's great.calls, screen clarity,speed,wifi connects easily,battery life is good,though it does not have a built in digital compass,a gps compass can be used.,gps acquires a signal fairly quick.now the camera in front is good,i see some people complain about blurry pics with the back camera,i experienced this also in the beginning,but after some investigation,i realized that if the photos are taken and the lighting is not good,the camera shutter speed is slow,so the phone has to be stationary(not just hand held),if not one gets camera shake and blurry pics,after i realized this i get very good pics now even at night with flash,in brightly lit conditions camera gives good results.browser and you tube,no problems.good product as an everyday phone.

  • cherry

hi! How do i get the camera pics to store on the memory card???
I've gone through the camera settings and there's nothing taking talking about save on memory card.

  • cherry

hi! How do i get the camera pics to store on the memory card???
I've gone through the camera settings and there's notgubg

  • umang

hi. i brought blu c 5+5 recently. the problem is . i cannnot dial using calling card.. because most of the screen gets blue in color displaying the phone number.... and with rest of the screen numbers are too small . that to touch the right numbers is very hard... it took me around 30 attempts to type a 15 digit telephone number.

  • bappa

Dre'a, 27 Sep 2015When you sagy "Field Data" you're referring to the Dat... moreplease u'r contact with your network service provider,,,

  • AnonD-431840

this is a good phone i use it every day must manage battery life by using du battery saver from google play camera is great and best of all phone doesn't hang and os works well....

  • Dre'a

Twinwoods, 19 Sep 2015I have another two (2) models of BLU, BLU 6.0 HD and Studio 5.0C... moreWhen you sagy "Field Data" you're referring to the Data Connection on the phone, and how it always seems to lose signal? I'm constantly having this problem with this phone. This is the second Blu Studio C 5+5 I've had.I sent the first one back to Amazo because it was doing the same thing, now this one is too.

What should I do? Is there any other Blu studio phone's that looks like Blu Studio C 5+5,and works properly unlike the Blu Studio C 5+5 Smartphone.

  • Twinwoods

I have another two (2) models of BLU, BLU 6.0 HD and Studio 5.0C HD, they are excellent, thinking of the same build from BLU I tried this one, only ended up with surprise. With new 5.0 Lollipop and bigger 8GB storage, seems a plus, the touchscreen is slow responding or sometimes NOT responding, the battery life is lasting about only 6-7 hours with fair uses. Sent it back once, got a replacement but came to the same result. I do not against BLU at all since we are still using other BLU phones, but pass this one if you can spend extra $50 for another BLU model.

The camera is definitely the worst from all my BLUs, slow or blurry focus at times, and failed a lot. I say it because I have another 2 BLUs to compare and I take photos all the time - 5+5 will disappoint you. Also this phone is missing a magnetic sensor for any Compass app, it won't run and gives you "can not access magnetic field data" error. Not sure? Install one it will tell you.

  • Janeen

Vicktor, 09 Sep 2015Awesome low-cost phone for social media! Anyone knows, it does h... moreHOW'S THE 4G SIGNAL AND THE HOT SPOT /WIFI Have u used the camera ? If so how we're ur pic I just order one of these phone hope I like it as well

  • Vicktor

Awesome low-cost phone for social media! Anyone knows, it does have gorilla glass???

  • Zee

Please, can BLU phones sold in Nigeria?