Celkon A88
MORE PICTURES

Celkon A88

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • kumar

kumar, 25 Oct 2012any one know how to FORWARD a sms to other person in this celkon a88 ?I can not create A google account please solution amy problem

  • surya

kumar, 25 Oct 2012any one know how to FORWARD a sms to other person in this celkon a88 ?open the sms and touch the sms few seconds then it will display farward and other options

  • Anonymous

kailas, 26 Oct 2012net problem , volume problem , other wise ok . same problem

  • Kailas

Dear kumar,

when u send sms go to top side on mobile click the network.. and sms

  • avm

riaz, 24 Sep 2012It is warest mobile I brought. This. Mobile. 11.09.2012 android ... moreme too facing the same problem. I could understand while browsing google apps for android it says this phone does n't have permissions from google. That is why no google app work on this

  • kailas

net problem , volume problem , other wise ok .

  • kumar

any one know how to FORWARD a sms to other person in this celkon a88 ?

  • KOTESWARA RAO

the ring volume or sound out put is very very low,,, service is also very poor when gone for complaint

  • pulsar bala

3g network cannot displayed in this mobile.mobile cost very high.videocalling options cannot displayed in this mobile.totally mobile waste.

  • my name is srinu

hello friends how to connect to pc . i have difficulty to connect to pc. sometimes net is very slow, volume very low otherwise ok

  • Rash

riaz, 24 Sep 2012It is warest mobile I brought. This. Mobile. 11.09.2012 android ... morehey u cannot connect to net with this mobile with airtel sim so u go to idea sim and that too on 3g net in airtel there is no 3g net of low cost but in idea there is 22 rc for 3 days 100 go for it this surely works for any queries call me @ 9059366558

  • prasad

dis mobile 3g video calling not supported? den after 3g network symbol not showing in mobile

  • Anonymous

noothi Venkat, 23 Sep 2012Phone ok, not bad, but how to connect to PC ?, it is a big probl... morejust connect it to the pc and click on the top side where time is displayed when u get a usb symbol and select usb transfer

  • Anonymous

CELKON

  • chinni

I am using this mobile since 2 months. Options so good, but battery backup is very low. but I like this mobile.

  • japda

super mobile with low cost

  • raj

except camera everything is nice. like battery, internet.

  • Bafa

If you are not getting. Internet connection, just reset the Internet connection settings and the restart the phone.

  • digar

Its nice phone. Some features like low speech voice, phone memory is not enough to expand the net. Internet connection when I bought in Bangalore was running properly now it is not running in North India. As No shop is exist in North India of Celkon.

  • riaz

It is warest mobile I brought. This. Mobile. 11.09.2012 android market,gmaps,places,navigation, latitude.all those things are not running my mobile. Is. Not accept my gmail account regeneration its give. Massage wants to working data connection buy. I have Airtel working data. Connection please anyone give correct solution for rectify my problem thank u (riaz1473@gmail.com or rediffmail.com