Gionee A1 Plus
MORE PICTURES

Gionee A1 Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I've used this mobile since 2017..
Until now i don't have any complaints..
Never getting hang at even once..

Man.. i like this mobile..
Now it's a part of me..

  • Anonymous

My theme park and mood wallpaper app often stops working what should I do plz help me out

Mutaiba, 08 Apr 2019i have try it and is worked, thanks for the solution U welcome

  • Mutaiba

Demainpluz, 18 Dec 2018For Gionee A1 plus users, it's quite annoying how the beautiful ... morei have try it and is worked, thanks for the solution

  • Vikash

Social network apps are automatically deleted after switched off

Vino , 20 Jan 2019Just I am tried to this method for this problem. It's working ... moreU welcome

Please who have Gionee A1 Plus ota_update.zip should help me with it please,

I got a bootloop, so I downloaded a custom rom/firmware from the internet and it is pre-rooted firmware and I can't download the update (OTA UPDATE) again.

Thanks in advance.

  • Vino

Demainpluz, 18 Dec 2018For Gionee A1 plus users, it's quite annoying how the beautiful ... moreJust I am tried to this method for this problem. It's working
Thank you

For Gionee A1 plus users, it's quite annoying how the beautiful phone is sending messages to where I can't identify as such deducting money from my call credit.
But good news I have the antidote.


Go to phone dialer and dial, these codes belowÂ….

(1) *#46669# and chose WRITE SEND FLAG.

(2) *#466692# and chose WRITE SEND FLAG,

That's all.


Make sure you dial the two above codes.

Note: do not use truecaller or callApp. Use ur phone dialer, I wish could post screenshots

  • Bryt

I have been continuously deducted unnecessarily for months naa that I have to remove my sim card from my phone.

Can somebody tell me what's going on and the way forward pls

Please have you got any solution to the problem? I am having the same issue

  • Sugar

Ark, 24 Sep 2018please what is the way out of this unnecessary deduction. Hope ... moreI have a similar issue on automatic sending of messages how can it be stopped.

  • Anonymous

Game beast, 01 Apr 2017believe me this set of hardware----CPU Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cort... moreNope its not it can kinda. Game

  • kkk

Ark, 24 Sep 2018please what is the way out of this unnecessary deduction. Hope ... moreplease have you find any solution for it cause am facing the same problem

  • Ark

Auwal , 19 Sep 2018The phone is good but it has a problem of sending Automatic mess... moreplease what is the way out of this unnecessary deduction.
Hope to hear from you soonest.
Thanks

  • Auwal

Ark, 11 Sep 2018I bought this phone from Jumia but it's given me problem like fa... moreThe phone is good but it has a problem of sending Automatic messages until my account become zero balance.

Please add these missing points :
1. IR remote control
2. Fingerprint is front-mounted (home button)
3. Video recording resolution in selfie camera is 720p
4. It has Ultrafast charging method

  • Ark

I bought this phone from Jumia but it's given me problem like failure to connect to system through USB, the screen automatically rotate and all airtime will be deducted #50 consecutive. Kindly assist

Does Gionee A1 plus have voLTE ?
I want to place order on the phone but not too sure if it has voLTE. Pls I need those who have the phone to help on this. Thanks

  • Anonymous

Comes pre-installed with a bloatware that automatically sends sms