Gionee F5
MORE PICTURES

Gionee F5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • C
  • Ceejay
  • X5u
  • 30 Jan 2023

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2022I cannot access play store and other apps like youtubeIf you want to install play store on gionee f5 you can download (appchina) from any avaliable browser
Once you are done installing it then download goggle playstore and goggle play service from it (appchina).thats how i got mine so try yours and give me feedback asap

    • W
    • Wisdom
    • xjH
    • 22 Jan 2023

    Anonymous, 24 Dec 2022interested oooIf you have screen guard remove it off and clean the screen or if only one app is doing this screen crack uninstall the app and install

      Somebody help. My Gionee F5 screen break alot when i login any app or when using unless i press the power button. I don't know what to do again. Did anybody has solutions to this or have experienced this?

        • J
        • Jay
        • XBA
        • 30 Dec 2022

        Chuks, 07 Nov 2022is gionee F5 a good phone Yep it's, cus I sell and I've gotten confirmation from customers that it's cheap but very cool

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • X5u
          • 24 Dec 2022

          Chuks, 07 Nov 2022is gionee F5 a good phone interested ooo

            • C
            • Chuks
            • Nu6
            • 07 Nov 2022

            Young kng, 09 Oct 2022Why gionee f5 is selecting Appsis gionee F5 a good phone

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 84G
              • 12 Oct 2022

              Good phone

                • Y
                • Young kng
                • X5u
                • 09 Oct 2022

                Anonymous, 25 Sep 2022I cannot access play store and other apps like youtubeWhy gionee f5 is selecting Apps

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • mFd
                  • 25 Sep 2022

                  I cannot access play store and other apps like youtube

                    • A
                    • Afunwa
                    • X5u
                    • 23 Aug 2022

                    Anonymous, 11 Aug 2022My gionee f5 is not accessing play store yyyyyI loveit

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Nu7
                      • 11 Aug 2022

                      Anonymous, 01 Dec 2021My gioneef5 how can I installed Google play storeMy gionee f5 is not accessing play store yyyyy

                        • B
                        • Brite
                        • mFd
                        • 09 Aug 2022

                        Anonymous, 07 Oct 2021Gionee f5 doesn't support Google play store and gmail ... moredownload google framework service

                          • S
                          • Sea lord
                          • Nu7
                          • 13 Jun 2022

                          Gionee Nigeria , 31 Jan 2022F5 and S9 doesn't comes with play store You have to ... moreI want to download play store launcher

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • XBJ
                            • 29 Apr 2022

                            As the play store is not supportive on gionee f5, what will be solution to these

                              • I
                              • Ibnu Muhammad
                              • XBJ
                              • 27 Apr 2022

                              Gionee Nigeria , 31 Jan 2022F5 and S9 doesn't comes with play store You have to ... moreHow can i download play store launcher?&

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Nu6
                                • 10 Apr 2022

                                Gionee Nigeria , 31 Jan 2022F5 and S9 doesn't comes with play store You have to ... moreHow

                                  • G
                                  • Gionee Nigeria
                                  • Nug
                                  • 31 Jan 2022

                                  gallant, 26 Jan 2022playstore unable to openF5 and S9 doesn't comes with play store
                                  You have to download the play store launcher

                                    • g
                                    • gallant
                                    • XBJ
                                    • 26 Jan 2022

                                    Noble Reignz, 23 Dec 2021The phone temperature is always high and I can't open ... moreplaystore unable to open

                                      • N
                                      • Noble Reignz
                                      • Nu7
                                      • 23 Dec 2021

                                      The phone temperature is always high and I can't open play store y?

                                        • I
                                        • IDRIS
                                        • r3H
                                        • 17 Dec 2021

                                        Ustaz, 10 Oct 2021Why gionee f5 does not contain play strod i never open play store why??