Gionee S6
MORE PICTURES

Gionee S6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Karan

I am confuse after reading the opinions..... Guys please give me suggestion about this phone....

  • AnonD-507406

AnonD-506220, 23 Feb 2016Very bad phone don't buy. You can't use 2 sim and memory card at... moredear pls say r u satisfy with its 13 mp camera?

  • bhupendra

Nisdip, 24 Feb 2016Gionee S6 is the best for its price. Camera is the best. Fast ch... moredear i have just a 15 days ago this phone purchased but i m not satisfy with its camera do u feel this ?

  • Nisdip

AnonD-260265, 13 Feb 2016Hey... The phone has USB c type charging slot... But some review... moreGionee S6 is the best for its price. Camera is the best. Fast charging it takes only 30 minutes to charge full. I have Moto G, Asus Zenfone6 also but this is the best phone am using for last one month, display is awesome, camera picture quality is awesome. Battery runs for 24 hours even net is on.
So Go ahead buy this excellent product.
All electronics products are manufactured in China only.( see the manufacturer on products)

  • akash

dont give any bullshet, it is the bestest phone of 2016,,,,,,,,,, in this range

  • sbri

is this phn have any heating prblm

  • rk

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2016Thanks for your honest opinion.Internal storage is more enough. Thanks for 32 gb internal storage.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-506220, 23 Feb 2016Very bad phone don't buy. You can't use 2 sim and memory card at... moreThanks for your honest opinion.

  • AnonD-295423

Why these Chinese companies copying iPhone design

  • Rahul

Pixel are low..... so text is not sharp.... dont buy phone

  • AnonD-506220

Very bad phone don't buy. You can't use 2 sim and memory card at a time. Only 2 slot is provided so if you put memory card it become single sim. Gionee has cheated by mentioning dual sim phone with 128 extendible memory. It's single sim phone with extendible memory. Overpriced for single sim camera quality is worst full cheating by Gionee and they no where mentioned on flip kart that you can't put memory card while using it as a dual sim. Don't buy it's honest suggestion as I got cheated by buying this.

  • AnonD-303875

Anonymous, 19 Feb 2016I instaled an app to j7 it took 20 sec, then another big apps in... moreMoto X 2014 is a better AMOLED phone with a Full HD display, Records in Ultra HD, has Marshmallow currently and has a Snapdragon 801 which is much better than this crap!

  • AnonD-303875

And if you want an Full HD AMOLED Phone there is the Moto X 2014 with better hardware, software and features!

  • AnonD-303875

Useless phone in this price as it has a Snapdragon 616 type of processor, there are other better phones like the nexus 5x which has an awesome camera and Snapdragon 808 then there is 1plus 2 with a better camera then the oneplus one and a unbeatable Snapdragon 810(In phones that are priced at Rs.40000 - 50000) processor in 64gb in Rs.25000(No other phone in this price offers what this phone gives in this price). Please don't buy this phone as there are better phones priced below it too like 1plus one, Moto x 2014, 1plus X and Le 1s.etc please do some research before buying!

  • rk

Anonymous, 21 Feb 2016Yes it supports relaince jio volte serviceTell me how to make video call and how to find video call option

  • Anonymous

AnonD-498449, 08 Feb 2016Pls confirm if anyone has tested Reliance JIO sim in this phone.... moreYes it supports relaince jio volte service

  • sani

Anonymous, 19 Feb 2016I instaled an app to j7 it took 20 sec, then another big apps in... moreSir gionee s6 to htc 828 is bettar than and sony c4
I am confused please tel me

  • rkhan

is any tell how to make video call over Volte and how to enable volte in gionee s6

  • Anonymous

I instaled an app to j7 it took 20 sec, then another big apps instal in it it took again 20 sec, but when i install same two apps on gionee s6 it took only 5 sec to install it, my jaw drapped to see instalation speed, what a phone, go ahead buy it, no problem on this phone, this very great phone. U can buy huawei motorola, u can say its dsnt have full hd display, but does they give you 32 gb rom slim design also 3gb ram, its display very good, amoled display always very good as a display than ips.

  • Anonymous

sani, 17 Feb 2016I am planing gionee s6 good ya bad and camra cliaraty Low quality camera