Gionee X1
MORE PICTURES

Gionee X1

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • B
  • Bapi
  • rJj
  • 20 Jan 2023

I bought the device on 12 September 2017 and I am using it till now .Good battery back up .I am a moderate user but 2gb ram is not enough . Formerly it was well in performance but now I am facing problem in ram . Once I get an update in software but after that I never received an update within this five years . It's a problem in updates . But afterall it's good with its camera performance and battery. It also receives heating problem while you are on internet for half an hour .

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Nue
    • 04 Feb 2021

    My Gionee x1 keeps going off and on right now and the power and volume buttons have spoilt they are no longer there....normally I put on the phone with fingerprint but now that it's switched off I can't do that but it keeps going off and on and has not stopped since yesterday what do I do

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • fC$
      • 19 Oct 2020

      I have a Gionee phone when I click pics with the camera it switches off

        • R
        • Ronco1
        • XGr
        • 29 Sep 2020

        Anonymous, 11 Apr 2019The worst battery !!! I charged it for 6 hours and the batt... moreBy the way I bought this phone 2years ago, it has been a very nice phone until last month when the battery swell and nolonger hold charge for long. The good news is that I found a new battery with same specifications but only terminals had to be changed and it's now an amazing phone, functioning as it was when I bought it.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Nug
          • 25 Sep 2020

          The first gionee phone I used.
          No regrets.
          I love it.
          It got stolen after about 2 years and I still miss it

            • M
            • Mudida
            • QyU
            • 15 Jun 2020

            Having Issues with very low WiFi connection. My other phone is superfast on the same WiFi

              • l
              • lalit
              • rKd
              • 05 Apr 2020

              CHANDY , 11 Jul 2019Worst phone ever. Total waste of money ...Yes worst phone I have ever use

                • M
                • Mtvta
                • sGP
                • 20 Mar 2020

                When I press system updates, it say check your internet connection but internet is working fine.

                  • M
                  • Marlians
                  • Nu6
                  • 13 Feb 2020

                  Anonymous, 11 Apr 2019The worst battery !!! I charged it for 6 hours and the batt... moreHmmmm its good

                    • K
                    • Kutty
                    • DkV
                    • 14 Sep 2019

                    I bought gionee x1 is before 2 years
                    It's very nice operating and good battery backup
                    So I bought another 1 one my wife

                      • C
                      • CHANDY
                      • rKH
                      • 11 Jul 2019

                      Worst phone ever. Total waste of money ...

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • rJ{
                        • 11 Apr 2019

                        ASHU jha, 16 Feb 2019I 200 percent agree with you. Pls don't buy.The worst battery !!! I charged it for 6 hours and the battery is only 20% charged. And it discharged to 0 in 15 mins.

                          • A
                          • ASHU jha
                          • gN@
                          • 16 Feb 2019

                          navilrac19, 06 Jul 2018I have this phone and i like it so much! If you know how to... moreWhat are u saying about it's battery backup.

                            • A
                            • ASHU jha
                            • gN@
                            • 16 Feb 2019

                            Samrat, 06 Oct 2018Its battery isn't good please don't buy I 200 percent agree with you. Pls don't buy.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • CD5
                              • 03 Dec 2018

                              Gionee X1 is a good phone.If you've once used gionee phones,you will know how to use this gionee X1 perfectly. I would recommend you use a gionee phone before buying the Gionee X1

                                • M
                                • Mtvta
                                • utu
                                • 03 Dec 2018

                                I used it for 15 months now, last month I replaced the charging jack & USB cable & the sound system could use some improvements too. Overall it's okay for me.

                                  • h
                                  • her highness
                                  • NwW
                                  • 12 Oct 2018

                                  just bought this phone less than three months ago n the battery is heating up.CPU is overheating every time.When you have to charge the battery it takes soooo long.The warrant doesn't cover the battery and the charger.I really loved it when i saw the reviews online but now am kind of disappointed

                                    • S
                                    • Samrat
                                    • YPe
                                    • 06 Oct 2018

                                    Anonymous, 25 Sep 2018Worst phone ever..not even an year..it starts giving batter... moreIts battery isn't good please don't buy

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • YQV
                                      • 25 Sep 2018

                                      Worst phone ever..not even an year..it starts giving battery problem..don't buy it

                                        • k
                                        • kanth
                                        • bEZ
                                        • 23 Sep 2018

                                        worst phone. Better gionee get out from India.