Google Pixel 3 XL
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 3 XL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Bshizzle240

I bought this phone used about a month ago and I love it no complaints camera is awesome screen is awesome the constant Android updates are awesome I don't have any lag or anything from the 4gb of ram and yeah the notch is massive probably the biggest I've seen and yeah at first I did hide it at first but honestly now it doesn't bug me

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Apr 2020I bought it 2nd hand but looks like new in very good price just ... moreFrom where

  • Anonymous

Ray, 19 Apr 2020Hai I am looking to buy pixel3 xl but I dono how to find new ber... moreI bought it 2nd hand but looks like new in very good price just 23000. Go for second sale. Because online price is too much now also

  • Ray

Shyam202000, 17 Apr 2020My pixel 3xl not received April 2020 update. I am from India. ... moreHai I am looking to buy pixel3 xl but I dono how to find new berand to order by onlion.tq

  • Shyam202000

My pixel 3xl not received April 2020 update. I am from India.
Anybody can help?

  • Dmoney

Phone is ok. Battery life is below average. Way worse than the 2xl. The thing about this phone that is horrible is the Bluetooth. Unless you have a direct straight view the signal cuts in and out constantly. It's the worst. Across multiple devices. Not worth even having the phone.

  • Anonymous

IZHAM HAKIMI, 28 Mar 2020Is there any problem with lg g8???Nah, there's no problem with it. But the Pixels are way better in receiving updates. If the frequent updates matter to you, then pick Pixel 3 for $200.
But if you're OK with late updates, then LG G8 for $190 is a no-brainer. Hardware-wise, it's even better than Pixel 4.

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2020If you're into the used market, then I would say don't go for an... moreIs there any problem with lg g8???

  • Anonymous

IZHAM HAKIMI, 27 Mar 2020Should i go for the new Redmi note 9s or should i buy a used pix... moreIf you're into the used market, then I would say don't go for anything other than LG. You can even buy their 2019 flagships for around $200! LG is simply the no-brainer choice in the used market!
But if you have any problem with LG and refuse to buy them, then Pixel would be the next contender.

Currently Pixel 3 XL is $250. Compared to Redmi Note 9s, it has a better build quality, IP rating, better display with higher resolution and ppi, much more powerful chipset, stereo speakers, cleaner and smoother UI, and although it has only a single camera it still captures great photos. Just google it: Pixel 3 Camera Samples!

On the other hand, Redmi Note 9s has a bigger display, quad camera setup, 3.5mm headphone jack, SD Card slot and a way bigger battery.

At the end of the day, it comes to what you need. Because both have some advantages over each other.
But again, I HIGHLY suggest you to go for LG G8. It's $190 and easily destroys both Redmi and Pixel.

Should i go for the new Redmi note 9s or should i buy a used pixel 3 xl???

  • Joxx

What VR headset fits my Pixel 3XL?

  • MrQuackerz

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2020Buy the LG G8. $325 brand-new on eBay. It's cheaper and better... moreThe UI on the lg phones are horrible.

  • Anonymous

Husna, 24 Feb 2020Hi, i'm thinking of changing my Iphone 7 plus with this Google P... moreBuy the LG G8.
$325 brand-new on eBay.
It's cheaper and better than Pixel 4 and S10e.

  • Tongtong

When i have to update my device to android 10 i get a problem with battery.

  • j

Husna, 24 Feb 2020Hi, i'm thinking of changing my Iphone 7 plus with this Google P... moreIf you can get this new for $500 or less then go for it. I think the "Not Pink" is on Amazon unlocked for $425 right now. Otherwise look around.

  • Husna

Hi, i'm thinking of changing my Iphone 7 plus with this Google Pixel 3 XL. Is it worthy for me? Or should I go for another option?

  • TomC

I would highly recommend not purchasing a Pixel 3 phone because I recently installed Android 10 and it broke the phone. Wifi does not stay connected and will not find networks and I will need to reboot to get it working.

Also Bluetooth will start crashing at arbitrary times and you need to reboot the phone in order to use any feature.

It is not the hardware but Android 10 that is the problem, until the upgrade the phone worked perfectly. Since the upgrade the phone is very hard to use. I would suggest if you do buy one to not upgrade to Android 10.

Also when I contacted Google they said since the warranty was past by 1 month that I had to fix the phone on my own and I am responsible for paying. I am angered that a company would push an update to a device they promote that breaks it and then refuse to fix the issue. Completely unprofessional and I am most likely going to switch back to Samsung.

  • Anonymous

I never buy a Pixel phone, because they are pretty much overpriced.
But if I can find a Refurbished/OpenBox one with little to no problems, I would definitely buy it!
Any help on where to find a good one?

  • Mj

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2020For now 2020 , do you think 4GB ram is enough.? , Or for Google... moreIf you're are a gamer than makes it no sense otherwise great foreget snapdragon 865 coming Google will not let you behind with continues updates .also it has single lens but far better than almost everyone 4gb ram will feel like 6gb bcz of no bloatware with Google OS .

  • Anonymous

Technopolice, 13 Feb 2020Hello everyone, I have oneplus 7 and does it make sense change... morea great upgrade in camera, but downgrade in pretty much everything else.
what's wrong with your oneplus 7?