Google Pixel 7
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sam
  • XIa
  • 14 May 2024

Adeina, 13 May 2024Can anyone just answer me about this question? When I h... moreIt's the freshing_Rate .Go to settings then select Display and then turn off Smooth display.

    • A
    • Adeina
    • iAE
    • 13 May 2024

    Can anyone just answer me about this question?

    When I have my phone on dark mode and low brightness some purple haze or tint appear when I scroll, It is a little annoying but I have done my research and some say that it is because of AMOLED, is this true? Any solution to fix it or it's okay to have the purple tint when I scroll every time on low brightness? I use Pixel 7 of course

      • P
      • Primus
      • 7tQ
      • 13 May 2024

      Pixel 7 is probably the single worst android device I've used in my lifetime. While other phones have had less specs, nothing has promised a premium android experience and delivered so less. Phone heats up, the software options are just not enough, network coverage is poor, fingerprint sensor is trash. There's nothing about this phone worth writing about. And when I want to exchange, I get 15k. Never buying a pixel again

        • V
        • V
        • ni5
        • 13 May 2024

        If fingerprint still doesn't work well for you and you find it important, try turning off face recognition (I know, it's a funny tradeoff). Read it in one thread and yes, it helped.

          • L
          • Lim
          • PFB
          • 13 May 2024

          Bad network

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • fn1
            • 09 May 2024

            hmdp, 16 Apr 2024I am disapointed, i cant normaly make phone call it broke i... moreSame case here. I'm tired of asking people whether they can hear me now..

              • I
              • IQ200
              • LiQ
              • 26 Apr 2024

              Matto, 12 Feb 2024Ok, so I used to use the Samsung A52 5G. I still have it ki... moreNext time if you want better autonomy from phone battery take a look at mid-rangers first. Pixel 7 was not a mid-range device. Pixel's atributes are clean software and camera results.

              You made a wrong choice and now you'll tell everyone how Pixel is crap because you buy a wrong device. I love your logic.

              Btw.. i never had a phone without any issues being an low tier, mid tier or flagship it doesn't matter. What it does matter is us trying to find out about the phone before buying.

              Is Pixel 7 a bad phone? No. Is it perfect? Far from it, but it has its value which you don't appreciete as you're comparing two different classes of phones thinking.. but both are phones, why shouldn't be compared? Sure, but you can't directly do that. We have different class of products for a good reason.

              You need 6-8h screen time on your working days? I use my Pixel 7 for max 4h of screen time and on weekends even less! I guess I am not a power user lol... What do you all do in your life when you need 8h screen on time? Does anyone ever uses a laptop or pc? No? Holy crap I feel old... Lol



              It's bad for you.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • pKL
                • 22 Apr 2024

                Juan, 13 Mar 2024I only have one major complain on my Pixel 7. It sometimes ... moreI have no idea if this works but clear the cache in the phone or related call apps.

                  • h
                  • hmdp
                  • sr$
                  • 16 Apr 2024

                  I am disapointed, i cant normaly make phone call it broke in midle call. For thic price range of phone this is unaceptable...i sugest to avoid this phone and stick with old god samsung

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • XS5
                    • 14 Apr 2024

                    Amirkhaleghi85, 08 Apr 2024Should i buy it or wait for pixel 8a?I would suggest wait until June or July and get yourself a pixel 8 as by then the price tag will be decent and greater chance for pixel 8a discount price and additional benefits by that time you will get a clear reviews of the device

                      Should i buy it or wait for pixel 8a?

                        Em2048, 01 Apr 2024its a decent phone, not as good looking as the Essential PH... moreThis is way better than your s9 🤣🤣🤣🤣

                          its a decent phone, not as good looking as the Essential PH-1, not as well performing as my Galaxy S9, but it has a good price and the camera is amazing.

                            • c
                            • calin
                            • nDU
                            • 31 Mar 2024

                            PUCI, 14 Feb 2024Good phone overall what I do not like to this phone: slow... morehad same issue but after some update battery is very good 7 hours+ SOT and on regular use its 1.5 days phone easily. Also the overheating issue is gone, i ran Wildlife Extreme benchmark and the highest temp was 41 C so quite good. I also received circle to search so overall its a good phone now.

                              • U
                              • User786
                              • MeP
                              • 31 Mar 2024

                              Samurai, 27 Mar 2024please i need to know if these priced written are true.. if... moreSame Question

                                Samurai, 27 Mar 2024please i need to know if these priced written are true.. if... morecheck the reviews, and in one of the reviews notes that when she bought the phone, verizon marked it as fraudulent, so its better to buy the pixel 6

                                  • S
                                  • Samurai
                                  • XKK
                                  • 27 Mar 2024

                                  please i need to know if these priced written are true.. if so, i need to buy by these labeled prices..

                                    • J
                                    • Juan
                                    • fnd
                                    • 13 Mar 2024

                                    I only have one major complain on my Pixel 7. It sometimes mess up my calls. I will be talking with someone and suddenly one of us will stop hearing the other one. Or there will be scrabbled noises, or static sounds. Sometimes people will call me and be told my phone is unreachable while it's still on.. I love it for pictures and smooth user experience. But I hate how it is ruining my calls experience

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • jRn
                                      • 06 Mar 2024

                                      Been using for 1 year now. Very nice and vanilla phone.

                                        den, 03 Mar 2024Dont buy, this is total shit... few times per day loses con... more🤣🤣🤣🤣you bought thé refurbished one. This phone IS really amazing