Google Pixel 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

God battery for daily use

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • C7}
    • 14 Apr 2024

    Anonymous, 07 Apr 2024battery life is great, and has only gotten better since my ... moreAgreed with you...battery life of the 7npro is excellent

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Brt
      • 07 Apr 2024

      Arafatt, 06 Apr 2024Should i buy this phone at this time ? I'm very worrie... morebattery life is great, and has only gotten better since my purchasing 6 mths ago.. I'll get to the end of a day with minimum 30% left in the tank and on light usage i can get 2 days
      these endurance ratings are very flawed.. my 7 pro has noticeably better battery life than my last samsung i replaced which had a much higher battery rating the the 7 pro (go figure?) ..
      great battery life, shouldnt be a concern tbh

        Should i buy this phone at this time ? I'm very worried about battery life (SoT) & Portraits !

          • A
          • Aruuu
          • 6p}
          • 06 Apr 2024

          Should i buy this phone at this time? i’m very worried about battery life (SoT) & Portraits !

            • R
            • Rogi
            • IBD
            • 03 Apr 2024

            Camera looks displea, 03 Apr 2024Google sucks at making phones aesthetically pleasingLook at 6 Pro and 8 Pro.. Best looking phone ever. especially 8 Pro in blue. Gorgeous Pixel ever!

              • C
              • Camera looks displea
              • mFd
              • 03 Apr 2024

              Google sucks at making phones aesthetically pleasing

                • A
                • ABC
                • tes
                • 03 Apr 2024

                Anonymous, 02 Apr 2024Are you got a used pixel 7 pro? Or brand new one?I'm planning to buy a brand new 7pro. Or is there any other better option?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • tes
                  • 02 Apr 2024

                  ABC, 31 Mar 2024Does your phone have a tempered glass? Doesn't it have... moreAre you got a used pixel 7 pro? Or brand new one?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Brt
                    • 01 Apr 2024

                    ABC, 31 Mar 2024Does your phone have a tempered glass? Doesn't it have... moreNo just have a standard screen protector on my 7 pro
                    Singal strength could be better but never caused any problems..think this is also a carrier thing.

                      • A
                      • ABC
                      • SYx
                      • 31 Mar 2024

                      Anonymous, 31 Mar 2024pretty sure most phones in screen finger print sensor wont ... moreDoes your phone have a tempered glass? Doesn't it have that problem?
                      Also, Im from Sri Lanka and I saw on another page that there is a signal problem with this phone. is that true..

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Brt
                        • 31 Mar 2024

                        ABC, 26 Mar 2024Is there a problem with this phone not scanning the fingerp... morepretty sure most phones in screen finger print sensor wont work with a glass screen protector.. it didnt on my last zenfone anyway
                        also not sure getting a curved glass screen protector would work very well anyway on the 7pro
                        great phone, definitely the best phone ive owned, still smooth and bug free after almost 12 mths of use and great battery life too.. zero complaints

                          • A
                          • ABC
                          • tes
                          • 30 Mar 2024

                          CamoGeko-XDA, 30 Mar 2024Yes, you have to rescan your fingerprint. It happens a l... moreThank you very much for replying to me.
                          Is there a solution for that? Because I love this phone's features. I intend to buy this phone. Isn't that a wise move?

                            ABC, 26 Mar 2024Is there a problem with this phone not scanning the fingerp... moreYes, you have to rescan your fingerprint.

                            It happens a lot with fingerprint sensors.

                              • A
                              • ABC
                              • tes
                              • 26 Mar 2024

                              Is there a problem with this phone not scanning the fingerprint after fixing a tempered glass? If there is anyone who knows about it, please advise

                                • S
                                • Seven Pro
                                • IBD
                                • 21 Mar 2024

                                This phone still is freaking smooth even after a year n half. Wow time flies.. I love mine so much. My 1 and only wish is Google brings on device Apple level video quality to Pixel 10 series. :)

                                  • E
                                  • Ex
                                  • teu
                                  • 11 Mar 2024

                                  Gabriel, 26 Feb 2024There is no 8GB Ram version, what you talking aboutActually There is a 8GB one

                                    Overall good phone.

                                    After a long wait, I finally decided to buy the Pixel 7 Pro, and I'm satisfied with its overall usage except for the varying battery performance with each update.

                                    I got frustrated when they announced 7 years of support for the Pixel 8 series compared to 3 major updates and 5 security updates for the Pixel 7 Pro.

                                    It's hight time for GSMArena to add Support Section to Know number updates that the device will supported for.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Brt
                                      • 27 Feb 2024

                                      Jaay , 24 Feb 2024I've been using the phone for months and I use both Sa... moreActually now don't think it was a Bluetooth issue but the media player issue.. seems to have sorted itself out

                                        • G
                                        • Gabriel
                                        • 8IM
                                        • 26 Feb 2024

                                        There is no 8GB Ram version, what you talking about