Google Pixel XL
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel XL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Lxm
  • 29 Jan 2024

Anonymous, 28 Jan 2024Got my XL as a replacement for the Nexus 6p. Worked flawles... moreEDL. Totally dead, sorry.
You can look Pixel EDL, it's quite common. It will eventually happen to all Pixels 5a and lower.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • sac
    • 28 Jan 2024

    Got my XL as a replacement for the Nexus 6p. Worked flawlessly since I got it in 2017, though the power button needs more force to press down now.
    Sadly finally it kicked the bucket this week. Rebooted twice, then showed up as something weird in windows (it was plugged in charging), now it won't turn on or even charge.

    RIP phone, you served me well.

      just bought used one, it has few dent and scratches but still rocks,

      you can't really complaint when you got unlimited original resolution storage.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Lxm
        • 20 Dec 2023

        Anonymous, 22 May 2023I'm still using the original Pixel XL from 2016. It ha... more>I don't watch video on the phone because it only has a 5.5-inch screen.
        You're spoiled😂

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Lxm
          • 20 Dec 2023

          xtimex, 10 Jul 2023Does the free image upload to Google photos still work? Or... moreAs far as I know it does still work.
          And it may even work if you use ROMs to update the phone further, albeit I am not sure on this one.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • XTt
            • 15 Sep 2023

            irene , 05 Jul 2023my bluetooth isn't working any help please? Buy a new one...

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • YYN
              • 17 Jul 2023

              Anonymous, 18 Jun 2023I'm also using a pixel xl from 2016, however, my batte... moreCheck eBay. I've seen a couple Pixel XL 32GB models in good condition for $90 US.

                Does the free image upload to Google photos still work?
                Or Google is slowly killing this benefit by not updating its apps.

                  • i
                  • irene
                  • fu7
                  • 05 Jul 2023

                  my bluetooth isn't working
                  any help please?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 43n
                    • 18 Jun 2023

                    Anonymous, 22 May 2023I'm still using the original Pixel XL from 2016. It ha... moreI'm also using a pixel xl from 2016, however, my battery is on its last leg. Which is amazing how long it's lasted. I tried the Pixel 6a and returned it after a day to go back to the XL. Do you know where to find another XL? I've searched everywhere and can't find one to buy. Thinking about trying the 2 or 3 just because I need Android 10. Any help or advice would be appreciated :)

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • kuE
                      • 22 May 2023

                      Anonymous, 23 Feb 2023I owned a HTC 10 gold. It liked the design and built a lot.... moreI'm still using the original Pixel XL from 2016. It has the factory battery. Charging from 50% to 80% is 36 minutes. OS is Android 10. Never had a single problem with the phone. What I use it for: phone calls, texting, social media app calls and texting, taking photos, Google Maps navigation, keep notes, wireless files transfer in my home network, bluetooth connection to car stereo system (to play music), web browsing for reading. I don't watch video on the phone because it only has a 5.5-inch screen. This phone is still great in 2023.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Lxm
                        • 22 Mar 2023

                        Cioh, 25 Sep 2020For some reason, this phone use less storage than my xiaomi... moreOf course. Samsung is the most bloated.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Lxm
                          • 22 Mar 2023

                          Anomynous, 21 Jul 2021this is a pixel, not a oneplusRead context.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • gK{
                            • 23 Feb 2023

                            I owned a HTC 10 gold. It liked the design and built a lot.

                            My question is, Will this has the exact same quality like HTC 10 or no.?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 2SW
                              • 09 Dec 2022

                              Rahu, 27 Oct 2022I want to buy this mobile ,Is there anyone have this model ... moreamazone

                                • A
                                • AMROC
                                • 7k4
                                • 09 Dec 2022

                                Rahu, 27 Oct 2022I want to buy this mobile ,Is there anyone have this model ... moreIf you are still interested then you can buy from here:
                                https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B01N3P9W39/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
                                https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B01MXHYFGM/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 7kK
                                  • 02 Nov 2022

                                  Rahu, 27 Oct 2022I want to buy this mobile ,Is there anyone have this model ... moreYes i have

                                    • R
                                    • Rahu
                                    • sUv
                                    • 27 Oct 2022

                                    I want to buy this mobile ,Is there anyone have this model help me please

                                      • V
                                      • VIjay Kumar
                                      • KIS
                                      • 25 May 2022

                                      Nice and good phone and very good result of google pixel xl results.

                                        • a
                                        • anonymous
                                        • TbE
                                        • 11 Feb 2022

                                        mine out of nowhere got a boot loop issue and just works when it wants to but overall the phone is very good, I wouldn't suggest it in 2022 but if you have one already or find one for super cheap then I guess buy it.