Honor 2
MORE PICTURES

Honor 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • uSU
  • 16 Oct 2013

It's a super techie phone with quad processor already. I'm enjoying the features of this phone and I love it!

    • v
    • victor
    • PSc
    • 16 Oct 2013

    smw, 12 Jul 20131 gb ram only:( iread ppls coments here and bought it blind... moreWhat different 1gb vs 2gb

      • v
      • victor
      • PSc
      • 16 Oct 2013

      smw, 12 Jul 20131 gb ram only:( iread ppls coments here and bought it blind... moreWhat different 1gb vs 2gb

        • d
        • dhudas
        • 8jp
        • 12 Oct 2013

        wi have not seen dis kind of mobile with my frends but im interested to buy dis coming salary. can anyone give me feedback about videocalling using this honor 2? with skype or with other application?

          • D
          • AnonD-9781
          • vpH
          • 09 Oct 2013

          Amra, 22 Aug 2013Hi, I can't decide which one to buy Huawei Honor 2 or Huaw... morein my own opinion..ud rather choz the Honor 2 over g510 bcoz..its a quadcore and much clearer display than the G510 or even on G600..

            • D
            • AnonD-9781
            • vpH
            • 09 Oct 2013

            Anonymous, 26 Aug 2013wait for g615 to launch globally, coz honor 2 is still reta... moreyup..it might be an old model but honor 2 is much way better than g615..

              • D
              • AnonD-190242
              • 4{2
              • 25 Sep 2013

              This phone is awesome. The GPS locks in seconds. It's just really fast and the FM radio get excellent reception too. I use Net10. An AT&T sim card was 5 bucks and I get unlimited service for 45/month.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • NsJ
                • 15 Sep 2013

                Hi guys I bought the Huawei g615 but been failing to upgrade to 4.1 jelly bean. Please help where can I upgrade?

                  • F
                  • Faisal
                  • pX7
                  • 08 Sep 2013

                  har, 13 Aug 2013You can go to by from jarir book store khobar you can also check on dx.com.

                    • K
                    • Kaleem
                    • mn3
                    • 04 Sep 2013

                    rafi@asmael.com, 01 Aug 2013i have this same mobile 1 month old from jarir give me 700 ... morewhy u are selling

                      • A
                      • Abdul Hakeem
                      • 3CH
                      • 28 Aug 2013

                      Speed HSDPA, 21.1 Mbps; HSUPA, 5.76 Mbps
                      its wrong 14.4Mbps only the maximum, i have this mobile,
                      but when i compare with 21.1Mbps,there is no differnece

                        • C
                        • CELL_BRAIN
                        • v$D
                        • 26 Aug 2013

                        Amra, 22 Aug 2013Hi, I can't decide which one to buy Huawei Honor 2 or Huaw... moreGo to Huawei Honor 2.

                          • L
                          • Lucky
                          • Nyj
                          • 26 Aug 2013

                          Lucky, 22 Aug 2013Hi Dears, I used to have HUAWEI HONOR 2. I bought last May... moreCorrection: 300 MB available RAM not 300 GB.

                          Is there anyone here suffers the same?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 9xh
                            • 26 Aug 2013

                            Amra, 22 Aug 2013Hi, I can't decide which one to buy Huawei Honor 2 or Huaw... morewait for g615 to launch globally, coz honor 2 is still retailing at higher prices than g615 even though honor 2 is an older product than g615.

                              • A
                              • Amra
                              • JAR
                              • 22 Aug 2013

                              Hi,
                              I can't decide which one to buy Huawei Honor 2 or Huawei Ascend G510. Could you help me to decide?

                                • L
                                • Lucky
                                • Nyj
                                • 22 Aug 2013

                                Hi Dears,
                                I used to have HUAWEI HONOR 2. I bought last May in Jarir. the mobile is fast in streaming live videos, but it always crash!! It always prompt that Facebook is not responding, would you like to close it? or Youtube is not responding, would you like to close it? I thik all applications are prompt like that and that is very disturbing for me. I dont know why it keeps on prompting like that considering that I have 4.6 GB available and 300 GB available RAM. I sold my phone. Im planning to buy Blackberry Z10 for a change.

                                  • h
                                  • har
                                  • JB1
                                  • 13 Aug 2013

                                  AnonD-3696, 08 Aug 2013where can we buy screen protector and case for this phone i... moreYou can go to by from jarir book store khobar

                                    • h
                                    • honor 2 from jarir
                                    • nTS
                                    • 11 Aug 2013

                                    Guys can you check if its really 1 gb of RAM because when you go to settings and click on the manage apps and choose the running column, you can only see a total of 713 mb of RAM only. you can also check on antutu and it will give you total of 713 RAm only

                                      • h
                                      • honor 2 from jarir
                                      • nTS
                                      • 11 Aug 2013

                                      Guys can you check if its really 1 gb of RAM because when you go to settings and click on the manage apps and choose the running column, you can only see a total of 713 mb of RAM only. you can also check on antutu and it will give you total of 713 RAm only

                                        • s
                                        • saraj
                                        • nTR
                                        • 09 Aug 2013

                                        AnonD-3696, 08 Aug 2013where can we buy screen protector and case for this phone i... moreWhen i bought my honor 2 from jarit bookstorei came with a case and screen protector.. i believe it s their promo with the phone..