Honor 20
MORE PICTURES

Honor 20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • MNASIR

is this product is available purchase online on installment delivery in Karachi Pakistan

  • TS_HArk

Null, 31 Oct 2019Gsmarena might've used the Snapdragon variant of the s10e to do ... moreYes, it has face unlock

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2019Honor 20 has 89h endurance rating and S10e has 83h endurance rat... moreGsmarena might've used the Snapdragon variant of the s10e to do the test so it might came out as okay but let me tell you that the Exynos variant got horrible battery life. I owned Exynos s10e and the Honor 20, with the s10e i would get only around 3-4h of sot, it would usually died off on me at 5pm while with the Honor 20 i would regularly get impressive 8h of sot and could stand until i recharge it at midnight.

  • Anonymous

Face unlock or not

  • Milos84

nildaniel, 13 Sep 2019Is it dual speaker? No

Is it dual speaker?

  • Anonymous

Jhon marston, 21 Aug 2019Galaxy s10e have very bad battery. Buy Huawei phone with OLED di... moreHonor 20 has 89h endurance rating and S10e has 83h endurance rating. They are not so different.

  • Srki

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2019I`m wondering if Honor 20 is going to receive regular updates si... moreYes, android 10 beta will available at late september

  • nikola

tito999, 29 Aug 2019can anyone confirm if the IR blaster is working. have been getti... moreno ir blaster, its senzor proximity for brightnes

  • Anonymous

I`m wondering if Honor 20 is going to receive regular updates since Huawei has these problems with the US government??

  • Ritz

MrKool, 30 Aug 2019No gorilla glass protection?? Better thn gorilla in Samsung phn have

No gorilla glass protection??

  • tito999

can anyone confirm if the IR blaster is working. have been getting conflicting reviews about it.

  • Jhon marston

Wongndeso, 19 Aug 2019I think you should buy Samsung S10e if you're in budget. Super A... moreGalaxy s10e have very bad battery. Buy Huawei phone with OLED display. Huawei battery life is awesome.

  • ahmed atef

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2019Honor 20 or Xiaomi Mi 9???mi 9 if you don't have proplem with battery

  • Keroo

Honor 20 or note 9 ??

Max, 18 Aug 2019Does honor 20 worth that money, or to give some extra money and ... moreI think you should buy Samsung S10e if you're in budget. Super AMOLED of Samsung is the best in the market. IP68 rating, compactness, and others flagship previleges (update OS, etc).

  • Max

Does honor 20 worth that money, or to give some extra money and buy s10e or p30 or even p30pro?

  • Anonymous

Honor 20 or Xiaomi Mi 9???

Zahidi, 31 Jul 2019Yes, you have the phone^^, but your Honor 20 dont have the IR blaster.u dont even got the phone mate i, i can see there is a ir blaster at the top right of my phone