Honor 20
MORE PICTURES

Honor 20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Is it dual speaker?

  • Anonymous

Jhon marston, 21 Aug 2019Galaxy s10e have very bad battery. Buy Huawei phone with OLED di... moreHonor 20 has 89h endurance rating and S10e has 83h endurance rating. They are not so different.

  • Srki

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2019I`m wondering if Honor 20 is going to receive regular updates si... moreYes, android 10 beta will available at late september

  • nikola

tito999, 29 Aug 2019can anyone confirm if the IR blaster is working. have been getti... moreno ir blaster, its senzor proximity for brightnes

  • Anonymous

I`m wondering if Honor 20 is going to receive regular updates since Huawei has these problems with the US government??

  • Ritz

MrKool, 30 Aug 2019No gorilla glass protection?? Better thn gorilla in Samsung phn have

No gorilla glass protection??

  • tito999

can anyone confirm if the IR blaster is working. have been getting conflicting reviews about it.

  • Jhon marston

Wongndeso, 19 Aug 2019I think you should buy Samsung S10e if you're in budget. Super A... moreGalaxy s10e have very bad battery. Buy Huawei phone with OLED display. Huawei battery life is awesome.

  • ahmed atef

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2019Honor 20 or Xiaomi Mi 9???mi 9 if you don't have proplem with battery

  • Keroo

Honor 20 or note 9 ??

Max, 18 Aug 2019Does honor 20 worth that money, or to give some extra money and ... moreI think you should buy Samsung S10e if you're in budget. Super AMOLED of Samsung is the best in the market. IP68 rating, compactness, and others flagship previleges (update OS, etc).

  • Max

Does honor 20 worth that money, or to give some extra money and buy s10e or p30 or even p30pro?

  • Anonymous

Honor 20 or Xiaomi Mi 9???

Zahidi, 31 Jul 2019Yes, you have the phone^^, but your Honor 20 dont have the IR blaster.u dont even got the phone mate i, i can see there is a ir blaster at the top right of my phone

  • Zahidi

Flying Donkey, 30 Jul 2019There's a ir blaster mate I literally have the phoneYes, you have the phone^^, but your Honor 20 dont have the IR blaster.

Zahidi, 29 Jul 2019No. It did not have infrared port. The censor on top of your pho... moreThere's a ir blaster mate I literally have the phone

  • Zahidi

delta tanggo zulu, 09 Jul 2019honor 20 infra red not function.. frust after call customer serv... moreNo. It did not have infrared port. The censor on top of your phone is the light censor, not the infrared port.

  • Zahidi

Hi. Actually HONOR 20 did not have infrared port. Ya..didn't have infrared port.

  • Vic

Mi9 (better CPU, better screen, much better and premium look and feel)