Honor 20 lite
MORE PICTURES

Honor 20 lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • j

using this phone for 1 year and 5 months ,
for me, this is a smooth phone , battery life is very good even though it has 3400 mah., above average camera, nfc , and comfortable in hand,
For gaming, its nice in its range, heating will be there in summer,
cons : wifi turns off when the screen is off for about 30 minutes,

In my opinion : nowadays , in this price range , many phones are there with good specifications than this, i dont recommend this phone now, but if you r a honor/ huawei phone lower, this is nice

  • h

Hatebigphone, 23 Mar 2021I really like this phone size, I wish phone manufacturer wi... moreagreed, i have this model , its so combortable in hand,
later i bought poco x3 , 6.67 inches , too large and heavy
in my opinion , mobiles should not go above 6.5 inches

  • Anonymous

Fujio Hanaoka, 17 May 2021why this phone doesn't support gyro for PUBG MOBILE? because there is no gyroscope for this phone model

  • Fujio Hanaoka

why this phone doesn't support gyro for PUBG MOBILE?

  • Hatebigphone

I really like this phone size, I wish phone manufacturer will make some mid high specs compact phones.
6.5 , 6.7 is just too large, look stupid.


today I bought this phone for my daughter and in short I can say that I am pleasantly surprised in all respect,s as well as the fact that the system was updated several times and finally after less than an hour got android 10 update and I'm just looking forward to a good choice.

AnonD-964431, 26 Jan 2021for 65 euros this is the best smartphone you can buy, but i... more
Thanks for the answer, what I was able to find is satisfactory because it goes with Wide Angle lens 8MP, what is not in the 'Honor 9x lite' which was an option for 80eur, and at the moment it use 'Samsung j5 2016' and I hope for better quality with this phone, because when I compare it to my 'Honor 8x' which is good for photography and is there somewhere
for comparison.
But most importantly I have to use this chance for a quick time because it can be missed. thanks again.

  • AnonD-964431

pane, 26 Jan 2021 i'm planning to buy it this phone for my daughter, ... morefor 65 euros this is the best smartphone you can buy, but image quality isn't good by today standards in mid range segment, but again no right to complain for 65 euros


i'm planning to buy it this phone for my daughter,
so I would ask for information about the camera, since she is most interested in it,
so if anyone wants to share experience for camera photo quality, because I plan to buy it these days and I get a discount of 100 euros from my mobile operator, then I would pay only 65 euros. thanks in advance

I bought this Phone new, half a year ago, for around 230 Euros. The battery life, the camera quality, the large storage aaand the fingerprint sensor work totally fine till today. Id buy it again if there were no better options from Huawei/Honor for a little higher price.

I recommend this phone to everyone who wants to spend around 200 eur/dollars.
You get a fast phone with good specs.

  • margarita IRL

Gentlebunor, 14 Dec 2020Honor 20lite is a great phone, but my wife complains about ... moreI jost got it after my old Samsung Galaxy Note 2 which died ... Perfect all including camera even in darker places is make miracles...Should be faulty her phone

Honor 20lite is a great phone, but my wife complains about the poor camera quality even with 32mp front camera, the camera changed after upgrading to Android 10, does anyone have any alternative to this.. Pls share

  • Risto

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2020This is an amazing phone but there is 1 problem... There&#... moreI buy from aliexpress

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2020This is an amazing phone but there is 1 problem... There&#... moreyou can get cases for honor 20 lite from amazon

  • hi

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2020This is an amazing phone but there is 1 problem... There&#... moreask the case of honor 10i/ 20i / 20e or test huawei p30 lite, nova 4e,honor 10 lite case

  • Anonymous

This is an amazing phone but there is 1 problem...
There's no custom phone cases...
I'm a big anime watcher but can never find a honor 20 lite phone case which to me really sucks and all the others are either honor 20 pro or 20

  • hi

iam using the 10i (20 lite). Is anyone facing heating issues and battery drain(some times, mostly from night to morning) issues or its only me?

  • Anonymous

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.teammt.gmanrainy.huaweifirmwarefinder

There is also a Huawei/Honor Beta tester application that I don't find at the moment, but the one above I used in the past on a Honor 7 lite and worked perfectly.

  • mr bulbul philippine

I love this phone! the cameras are really good, has a night mode too. I have the honor 8x and this has better cameras front and back. i was skeptical because it only had 3400mah and phones being released now are at 5000mah, but still, I chose to give this phone a chance. Since I've loved using honor phones. I could've easily bought Redmi or Realme, but still chose to stick it out with Huawei and Honor. No regrets!

  • Anonymous

no TDD-LTE band 38, 40, 41