Honor 20e
MORE PICTURES

Honor 20e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

caz, 02 Mar 2021i love this phone but it is a shame that the next generatio... moreIt has google, sooo?

  • caz

i love this phone but it is a shame that the next generation of Huawei will not be supporting Google and Google play. i want to pay for the cloud storage but now it just seems a waste.

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2021Oh yeah they are the same apart from the android 10 thing a... morethe camera is great and I can say that I am pleasantly surprised and when I compare it with the previous samsung J5 camera it is incomparably better + all those accessories in the camera software and night mode, wide angle camera + + + fantastic thank you for asking and the satisfaction is great.

  • Anonymous

pane, 11 Feb 2021 Today I bought ''Honor 20 lite''which... moreOh yeah they are the same apart from the android 10 thing and the impressive 32mp camera. How is the main camera


Today I bought ''Honor 20 lite''which is almost the same but not this one and for the same price (65eur) I got a 128 GB \ 4 GB + 32mpx selfie camera and a phantom blue color and in short I can say that I am pleasantly surprised in all respects as well as the fact that the system was updated several times and finally after less than an hour got android 10 update and I'm just looking forward to a good choice.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2021I heard and saw that the black is a fingerprint magnet so i... moreThanx

  • Anonymous

pane, 07 Feb 2021 I'm still waiting to call me for 'Phantom Blue&... moreI heard and saw that the black is a fingerprint magnet so i say its worth waiting for blue for a while

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2021So how is it?
I'm still waiting to call me for 'Phantom Blue',
if they don't get it these 2-3 days then I'll take it ' Midnight Black',
and I will definitely come back and write my opinion,
thanks for asking.

  • Anonymous

pane, 27 Jan 2021 Thank you, it is a great place for information and desp... moreSo how is it?

  • Anonymous

pane, 27 Jan 2021 Thank you, it is a great place for information and desp... moreYes definitely worth it

Anonymous, 26 Jan 2021Read the Colour my tech review to get some information I fo... more
Thank you, it is a great place for information
and despite the fact that I had the opportunity from my operator to look at the phone
that unpacked for me and showed, but without the ability to try it how it works,
and mostly because of the camera quality,
but in my hands the look is great ,
and the offer is even better '65eur' surcharge with a contract of 2 years,
what would you say to that,
I think it's worth it.

  • Honor 20

whether the battery is durable for a day with normal use And whether the battery wears out quickly listening to music on headphones And whether the sound on the headphones is good, thank you

  • Anonymous

Read the Colour my tech review to get some information I found it was helpful this is not an advertisement but they showed night moe shots etc.

  • bellend

pane, 23 Jan 2021 what's going on here, isn't anyone visiting t... more?


what's going on here,
isn't anyone visiting this page,
there so many people and no one to give some first hand information,
amazing and weird as a ghost to appear and scares all people.


if someone reads this I have a plan to buy this phone these 2-3 days
so if you have time to write a short review for your experience with this phone,
the camera quality of the photo and whether the colors of the image are natural, clean and crisp enough,
that would be helpful,
thanks in advance !

  • Anonymous

BGboy, 09 Oct 2020In my coutry this phone is 4 RAM.Then why they say the phon... morerichtig in germany auch 4 gb

Anonymous, 23 Nov 2020Nowould you like to give some information about the phone, is the camera good, does the battery last well, what is the sound for listening to music and is the wi-fi connection good and 4G network, I am not interested in games, because it is offered to me from my operator for loyalty of 2 years and the amount of 60eur, do you think it's worth it, thanks in advance.

  • Anonymous

pane, 19 Nov 2020did this model get android 10 updateNo

did this model get android 10 update