Honor 3
MORE PICTURES

Honor 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

androidguy, 03 Oct 2019huawei sucks. no software u pdates. super laggy. locked boo... moreCan agree had honor for 2 yers

  • androidguy

huawei sucks. no software u pdates. super laggy. locked bootloader. bad ui. not worth the time, get a stock android device for the best experience

  • Vlad

No word to say how good this phone

  • Sandy

Just got this phone and so far I love it. Easy to use. No. Problems bright and clear. Many options .

  • AnonD-640069

To find a LCD Sreen and a Digitizer all you need to do is Google Huawei Honor 3 LCD screen and Digitizer combo pack.

  • Mohammed monir monpu

Anonymous, 20 Dec 2015My one wont let me on d Internet or anything got to do with... morevery fantastic phone......my useing

  • Anonymous

My one wont let me on d Internet or anything got to do with online

  • Anonymous

I think some of the features in some phones are not correct. (Honor 3C and Huawei Y6) are reported to have gyro, but they haven't. I tried it with Google Cardboard and it doesn't work.

  • Lanko

Please, anyone know where to get the LCD + Digitizer, shattered mine couple of weeks ago..

  • AnonD-421532

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2014I don't like this phone. Because it can't upgrade to androi... moreIt has official KitKat 4.4.2 + EMUI 3.0 - and all together it's very similar in to Lollipop 5.0 (in my opinion)...

  • AnonD-421532

AnonD-363848, 15 Feb 2015the gpu is vivante gc4000 clocked at 480 mhz and it scores ... moreI had about 21000 on AnTuTu

  • Anonymous

Aslam khan, 18 Nov 2013If any body knows that huawei hönor 3 has a removable... moreIt has

  • AnonD-363848

Nilan, 14 Oct 2014What's the GPU type? can this phone run games?the gpu is vivante gc4000 clocked at 480 mhz and it scores around 14000 points with antutu!

  • Anonymous

Nilan, 14 Oct 2014What's the GPU type? can this phone run games?Would be very helpful if usage instructions were in English

  • Nilan

What's the GPU type?
can this phone run games?

  • Honor 3 owner

Kanvadia, 30 Sep 2014Yes this is Dual SIM and IPS Screen displyThis phone is not dual Sim. Is only single Sim.

  • Kanvadia

wuzup, 17 Nov 2013Is it dual sim? What screen does it use, IPS or TFT? Yes this is Dual SIM and IPS Screen disply

  • Anonymous

I don't like this phone. Because it can't upgrade to android version 4.4 kikat.

  • nik

does this phone have greek menu

  • Manz

Mislav1314, 25 Mar 2014Somebody pls tell me the GPU cuz if its good im buying this phoneYes,I want to know the same thing if its gud then i will also buy it