Honor 50
MORE PICTURES

Honor 50

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Aasis
  • t04
  • 25 Jan 2023

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2022May I know what do you mean "screen"? ThanksIts oled screen with curved screen

    • J
    • JM
    • 8sm
    • 26 Dec 2022

    Best device the only thing that is problem for me is the one speaker and no 3.5 headphones jack the other things is better than any phone in his price and up to 100 $ more

      • I
      • IQ200
      • nnW
      • 23 Dec 2022

      pagulayan, 10 Jul 2022terrible battery , I have also Redmi Note 10s with 5000 mAh... moreSo, you had a phone with 5000mAh with Mediatek Helio G99 chipset and you're surprised to see a phone with much stronger chipset Snapdragon 778G and with having 15% less of battery capacity don't last as long?

      I really don't know what to say. Lol
      What the hell did you expect?

      Next time read the specs before buying the phone. And maybe consider watching a few reviews.
      Cheers!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 0p}
        • 22 Dec 2022

        Rick, 04 Sep 2022Honor 50 better screen and has playstoreMay I know what do you mean "screen"? Thanks

          • A
          • Anti-hero
          • fFC
          • 14 Nov 2022

          EkoHonorBA, 14 Nov 2022My first Android phone , I switched from iOS AND I'm v... moreThe worst phone ever. I'm facing internet speed problem that only happened on this phone. The same internet network works well on other devices

            • E
            • EkoHonorBA
            • 84f
            • 14 Nov 2022

            My first Android phone , I switched from iOS AND I'm very satisfied with it . Battery very good , fast charger 66 w keep phone 2 days fully funkcional. Well-done!

              • A
              • Arisya
              • KZK
              • 14 Nov 2022

              Honor 50 vs p40 5g which better?

              Aside playstore i dont mind for no having playstore.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • I@H
                • 06 Nov 2022

                Rick, 04 Sep 2022Honor 50 better screen and has playstoreI prefer Nova 9

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • m5A
                  • 09 Oct 2022

                  Wiz, 20 Aug 2022Nova 9 for sure. Honor is not so good Nova 9 has no Google services tho

                    • R
                    • Rick
                    • rve
                    • 04 Sep 2022

                    Psm, 20 Aug 2022Nova 9 or Honor 50Honor 50 better screen and has playstore

                      • L
                      • Lee
                      • 39y
                      • 28 Aug 2022

                      Anonymous, 09 Aug 2022Battery become heated during charging. The hearing instrume... moreWell it would on 66w charging. Use a 5 or 10w charger at night.
                      It does get warm when on charge & streaming over hotspot. Best stick it in performance mode & leave it.

                        • L
                        • Lee
                        • 39y
                        • 28 Aug 2022

                        Wiz, 16 Aug 2022I have lag when taking photos. If i take picture of somethi... moreThing that annoys me is what's on the screen isn't what I photo'd. Even if I zoom in, the actual file picture appears zoomed out from what was on the screen. That's the whole point of the screen! To see EXACTLY what picture you're taking! It's a small niggle I grant you, just remember to zoom in one or two extra steps more to get what you want.

                          • P
                          • Psm
                          • S7y
                          • 20 Aug 2022

                          PAZARAC, 20 Aug 2022Honor 50 without a doubt. But I would rather wait and get n... moreHonor 50 and 70 its almost the same. Honor 70 have better camera. A i skuplji je.

                            • W
                            • Wiz
                            • iGf
                            • 20 Aug 2022

                            Psm, 20 Aug 2022Nova 9 or Honor 50Nova 9 for sure. Honor is not so good

                              Psm, 20 Aug 2022Nova 9 or Honor 50Honor 50 without a doubt. But I would rather wait and get new Honor 70

                                • P
                                • Psm
                                • S7y
                                • 20 Aug 2022

                                Nova 9 or Honor 50

                                  Potentially such a great device, let down by the disappointing 2MP duo camera setup. Those filler lenses should have been discontinued in 2020 already. At this price point (and as an "alternative" to the Huawei P50) you would at least expect a telephoto lens.

                                    • h
                                    • hjjj
                                    • XZ1
                                    • 16 Aug 2022

                                    jusknittin, 21 Oct 2021SenQ, Senheng, Honor official store in Shopee & Lazada.... moreis your honor 50 good by battery and everything else

                                      • W
                                      • Wiz
                                      • iGf
                                      • 16 Aug 2022

                                      I have lag when taking photos. If i take picture of something moving there is shadow and if I taking photos at night the photos are terrible

                                        • M
                                        • Moonlight
                                        • ITZ
                                        • 12 Aug 2022

                                        Javen, 26 Oct 2021Really sad, this honor 50 no come with dual/twin app, can&#... moreIt has a twin app in setting after update to android 12