Honor 7i
MORE PICTURES

Honor 7i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • SeiSeiSeiba

Honor has the first one that has a flip camera. That's nice tho.

This phone was very futuristic when it was released back then

  • Yadesha

I want it

  • Anonymous

Highlander1978, 20 May 2019is the camera automatic or you have to manually flip it up?Manually

pd0112233, 20 Jun 2019manuallythank you.

  • pd0112233

Highlander1978, 20 May 2019is the camera automatic or you have to manually flip it up?manually

Bonzi, 27 Aug 2017The best phone ever,I have been using this phone for the pa... moreis the camera automatic or you have to manually flip it up?

  • Afzal

How to root without PC and why on YouTube there is no any tutorials about custom ROMs for 7I or root

  • Afzal

Anonymous, 11 May 2019There is an error in updating to marshmallow. What can I do?? Not any improvement in mashmallow update
don't update

  • Anonymous

There is an error in updating to marshmallow. What can I do??

  • hqj

AnonD-681205, 03 Jul 2017Anybody update to marshmallow tell me?yes update to 6.0 and running perfect ly

Ali Hasnain, 30 Oct 2018Unable to play 4k 2160p video in Webm and X265 format,,,,,..... install free MX Player from playstore n enjoy :-)

  • hassan

AnonD-754308, 24 Apr 2018Anybody update to marshmallow tell me?yes i was update my honor 7i it is running perfect

  • Ali Hasnain

Unable to play 4k 2160p video in Webm and X265 format,,,,,.....

  • Farhan

AnonD-754308, 24 Apr 2018 bought my huawei honor 7i last year but I haven't received... moreYes I get official update from huawei on 7I but when it is instaling it gives error

  • hikio

anon, 07 Apr 2018Huawei honor 6 or Huawei honor 7i?? which one better? *pl... morebetter never bur honor its not giving honour

  • AnonD-754308

Anybody update to marshmallow tell me?

  • AnonD-754308

bought my huawei honor 7i last year but I haven't received any new software update for my phone please what should I do?
Is anyone have the same issue as am facing?

  • anon

Huawei honor 6 or Huawei honor 7i??
which one better?
*pls ignore previous question as wrongly typed model

  • Severian

Reviews say it unfortunately does not have NFC