Honor 80 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor 80 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Bkj
  • 03 Dec 2022

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2022Are you telling me that removing sd card slot, fm radio and... moreRemoving useful thing is not upgrade.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Sr6
    • 03 Dec 2022

    Shadi Radaideh, 02 Dec 2022Its ok you can go for a 2016 phone, I believe they still ha... moreAre you telling me that removing sd card slot, fm radio and 3.5mm audio jack is actually an UPGRADE rather than a DOWNGRADE?

      Chuck-E, 29 Nov 2022No fm radio, no sd card slot, no 3.5mm audio jack = NO BUY ... moreIts ok you can go for a 2016 phone, I believe they still have those

        • L
        • L.l
        • nwE
        • 02 Dec 2022

        Chuck-E, 29 Nov 2022No fm radio, no sd card slot, no 3.5mm audio jack = NO BUY ... moreAlso s22 ultra doesn't have any off those iPhone 14 also dont have Xiaomi flagship and one plus also .
        So dont buy please any of those phone .
        Stay with nokia and good luck to you .
        90% dont care anymore about tjose features

          • I
          • IR Blaster Fan
          • 39x
          • 02 Dec 2022

          No IR blaster, no buy.

            • C
            • Chuck-E
            • Sr6
            • 29 Nov 2022

            Isiboss, 25 Nov 2022No sdcard slot, No audio jack+FM radio support=No buy 😊No fm radio, no sd card slot, no 3.5mm audio jack = NO BUY !!!!!!
            NEXT PHONE PLEASE !!!!1

              NourEst, 27 Nov 2022Guys i know it's off-post but I want your opinion to ... moreXiaomi 12T is good But i recommend a tech YouTuber that actually review midrange phones (name of channel: tech spurt) the YouTube use pound (£) currency

                SirArtur, 28 Nov 2022It does not matter if you pay for it or not. The point is, ... moreForced bloatware is not content.
                To me content are apps which i install and use on my own.
                Having tons of bloatware compared to pure android experience is not a content which needs more disk space.
                Most people on the planet needs just most basic things only tech geeks and simmilar people needs most of their phone. For rest of the planet basic phone with basic apps is enough and if they needs something extra they will install it.
                Forcing them to have what they dont want is super stupid.

                  Poolprayer, 28 Nov 2022At all, Note 10, 120 Hz i only fitcher, not usable at every... moreUnfortunately i can't get the snapdragon in my country
                  And also it comes with only one sim card tray
                  That's why i'm hesitating about it

                    CptPower, 27 Nov 2022Man in era when everything is overpricing less and less peo... moreIt does not matter if you pay for it or not. The point is, that you have more and more content on the phone with each year, so you need more space.

                      • P
                      • Poolprayer
                      • 39y
                      • 28 Nov 2022

                      NourEst, 27 Nov 2022Guys i know it's off-post but I want your opinion to ... moreAt all, Note 10, 120 Hz i only fitcher, not usable at every day, cameras are great, if you got snapdragon version, take it

                        Guys i know it's off-post but
                        I want your opinion to buy a phone what phone do you think is better around 450 dollars i found these phones and i want your opinion which one is better:
                        Samsung Note 10 plus
                        K50 gaming aka poco f4 gt
                        Xiaomi 12T
                        PS: all of the previous phones that i mentioned around 380 dollars so what do you think
                        And thanks

                          SirArtur, 27 Nov 2022But a few years back few minutes of video was a few MB and ... moreMan in era when everything is overpricing less and less people use paid subscribtions.
                          Many things still can be hacked and you can get that for free.

                            CptPower, 26 Nov 2022Man yes and no. Many years ago phones havent even a 1GB ... moreBut a few years back few minutes of video was a few MB and the photo was like 0,5-1 MB. Now few minutes of 4k video is 1 GB and good RAW from the camera is around 50-70 MB. Also nowadays people are having services like Netflix, HBO, or Spotify on their phones, and they are using them offline as well, on e.g. planes, so they need to download content upfront. So yes, storages are huuuge on now, but need for it is bigger as well.

                              The camera island looks like a video card from NVidia

                                Koishi Komeiji, 26 Nov 2022then same with Samsung Galaxy S22 series, realme 10 Pro+, i... moreThis thing has been happening for more than 3 years, what is strange about that

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • nmM
                                  • 26 Nov 2022

                                  Just wish this had IP68...

                                    David 040882, 25 Nov 2022Yeah I know about it. And I mean its kind of pathetic becau... moreMan yes and no.
                                    Many years ago phones havent even a 1GB of ram or 1GB of disk space nowdays even on a 1TB Terabyte of diskspace people bragging for SD card slot inside the phone.

                                    Same goes for ram.
                                    10 Years ago flaghips had up to 2 GB of ram and 8 to 16GB of disk space.
                                    Nowdays phones with 18GB of ram is nothing new. Certain apps and games (such as Genshin Impact, Forge of Empires, Clash of Lords, Diablo Immortal, Forza Motosport and many else) needs 8GB ram at least for a normal run without overheating the phone and killing the battery.
                                    Same goes to camera.
                                    When Nokia with Carl Zeis invented 41 Mpix on Nokia 808 Pureview back in February 2012 it make insane breaktrough. Just reading first comments about the phone specs and that camera of that time gives a hillarious feelings.

                                    Yes most people here are specs hunters. Maybe a 600 Mpix is way too much but honeslty when a first phone with that camera makes global entrance it will outsell everything else in matter of seconds.
                                    Especially if it will be like Xiaomi Note 12 Explorer. Formula 1 specs for a bargain price.
                                    I can honestly guarantee you this phone if enters global market many phones from other brands will not sell at all or have sales reduced by aat least 30% in first 3-6 months.

                                      Isiboss, 25 Nov 2022No sdcard slot, No audio jack+FM radio support=No buy 😊then same with Samsung Galaxy S22 series, realme 10 Pro+, iPhone 14 series, and others who removed SD card & headphone jack.

                                      Go buy under $299 if there is micro SD and 3.5mm jack. or better to buy Sony Xperia flagship.

                                      Apple innovation ruined smartphone industry since iPhone 7

                                        No sdcard slot, No audio jack+FM radio support=No buy 😊