Honor 90
MORE PICTURES

Honor 90

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 04Q
  • 31 Jan 2024

rui-pt, 23 Jan 2024Nice phone for my eyes (I'm pwm sensitive) but it'... morea person like you should be very satisfied because of the problem with your eyes -pwm sensitive-, because this device meets high standards for ; TUV Rheinland Flicker-free Certified and Hardware-level low blue light solution, isn't that what is most important to you in comparison with the thickness of the phone.

    • T
    • T
    • f}y
    • 24 Jan 2024

    sparsh , 14 Sep 2023use gcam Gcam link for honor 90

      Nice phone for my eyes (I'm pwm sensitive) but it's so uncomfortable. Not because it's big, but it's too thin. And a case makes it worse.

        • H
        • Haren
        • IWT
        • 22 Jan 2024

        It is good phone

          • A
          • ANDROID
          • 7M@
          • 22 Jan 2024

          CamoGeko-XDA, 11 Jan 2024Curved display and single speaker have ruined this phone...............not to mention no OIS on the camera and no band 20 as detailed on specs page

            • 0
            • 010
            • 0Qy
            • 17 Jan 2024

            Praveen, 13 Jan 2024I heard it is draining very fast especially while sleeping alsonot in my case, probably because I charge it with a not super fast charger, but at most I lose 5% in standby in 24 hours, and it never gets hot in my use

              • M
              • MARDHI REDDY
              • vGe
              • 16 Jan 2024

              major issue heating ............ battery fast draining

                • P
                • Praveen
                • s8L
                • 13 Jan 2024

                010, 28 Dec 2023My experience with honor 90 and battery is very good! 10-15... moreI heard it is draining very fast especially while sleeping also

                  • 0
                  • 010
                  • nMr
                  • 12 Jan 2024

                  robbzthegreat, 12 Jan 2024im using this phone for a month, all i can say is it is a p... morePlease can tell some advices for photos and night photos? What's the right choice about the various shooting modes? (Normal, High resolution, ai, hdr ...etc) thanks in advance

                    im using this phone for a month, all i can say is it is a perfect phone for the price. the flagship grade cameras, night photos, great selfie cam ,overall. fluid performance, fast charging, and the best android operating system without adwares, and app recommendations, ... consistent OS update,. thats all i can say,. anyway im using 12GB/512GB variant.

                      • G
                      • Gab40
                      • pqC
                      • 11 Jan 2024

                      Nice device and for the chipset works smooth, settings similar to my Huawei Mate40 Pro just bought it few days ago for my mom since her Note 9 screen broke and would be around $350 to replace coz of the digitizer. Cost was like $500 usd converted. This device very light in hand, but very slippery so i suggest case for it if someone buys it. Gsmarena team forgot to add to the specs that has face unlock too. Has option to select 90Hz or 120Hz , or dynamic which is nice. Not just 120Hz and locked on it. Had an update fresh outta box. Looks nice for me just on the back the cameras a bit strange for my taste. My mom is very satisfied with it. Have a good day. Ps didn't came with case nor charging brick only with usb cable type A to type C.

                        Curved display and single speaker have ruined this phone.

                          • S
                          • SofDz
                          • rpn
                          • 08 Jan 2024

                          My phone heat up

                            • C
                            • Curious
                            • j98
                            • 08 Jan 2024

                            No band 20, 02 Jan 2024No Band 20 ! Avoid if you are in UK / Ireland.What's wrong for the UK and Ireland?

                              • N
                              • No band 20
                              • 7M@
                              • 02 Jan 2024

                              No Band 20 !

                              Avoid if you are in UK / Ireland.

                                • 0
                                • 010
                                • nMr
                                • 01 Jan 2024

                                TheMax, 29 Dec 2023Which charger you use? I usually use a previous normal charger not ultra fast because for me it's not important how many time, usually some hours to go 100% but after I have the phone for 2 days

                                  • K
                                  • KRTINA
                                  • gKD
                                  • 30 Dec 2023

                                  TheMax, 29 Dec 2023Which charger you use? I use Xiaomi 100w charger and its charge super fast

                                    • T
                                    • TheMax
                                    • 0k@
                                    • 29 Dec 2023

                                    010, 28 Dec 2023My experience with honor 90 and battery is very good! 10-15... moreWhich charger you use?

                                      • L
                                      • Leng
                                      • YTS
                                      • 29 Dec 2023

                                      Hoitoto K. , 25 Dec 2023My friend really likes it when we went shoping he said he r... moreCambodia 359$ Ram 16g Rom 512g

                                        • 0
                                        • 010
                                        • nMr
                                        • 28 Dec 2023

                                        My experience with honor 90 and battery is very good! 10-15% - 1h screen for my usage and it's so good for me! so 40% for day and finally I don't charge it everyday!