Honor 90
MORE PICTURES

Honor 90

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • d
  • dharan
  • y2g
  • 10 Nov 2023

Ranjan, 06 Nov 2023I bought, honor-90, in my view i found very lite weight pho... morehow about display?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • YUU
    • 07 Nov 2023

    JOEL, 24 Oct 2023Do Honor 90 have a viewcast or wire less projection apps to... moreYes they have.

      • R
      • Ranjan
      • KAv
      • 06 Nov 2023

      I bought, honor-90, in my view i found very lite weight phone.
      battery long durable 2 days no need to charge. Camera quality also good.
      Sound quality also good/enough.

        • R
        • Ranjan
        • KAv
        • 06 Nov 2023

        JOEL, 24 Oct 2023Do Honor 90 have a viewcast or wire less projection apps to... moreYes,

          • D
          • DEV
          • v{u
          • 06 Nov 2023

          I bought it like 3 weeks ago ! i used so many Google pixel devices before. but also i am satisfied about my honor 90 too. because of, still i not see any issues or any bugs with my phone even in the camera. Really i can capture photos in good quality . i can confirm it because i am a pixel user before. Also honor 90 have a pretty good design as well .At the end i am almost satisfied about this device . Recommend !

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • v{u
            • 06 Nov 2023

            Kamran, 23 Oct 2023Does it support Google Play Services?yeah

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • y6V
              • 06 Nov 2023

              Been using this phone for a month or less now and I guess it's ok, it's good for daily my issue right now with this phone is the speaker is still mono, the chipset is a bit outdated like why SD7 Gen1 and not Gen2 at least?? It also heats up quickly when playing games(some of them are not even that heavy like Genshin Impact) and also still don't know if the back is plastic or glass but I assume it's plastic because of how quickly it heats up. So uhm pros my phone has 512GB of storage with 12GB + 7GB Ram and the screen is pretty big too. Also I noticed that when I play Genshin and check the game turbo it always says 60 Fps and 90 Fps when playing Star Rail which I'm pretty doubtful about since it does have a little bit of frame drops but it never seems to change.

                • F
                • Fawad
                • apM
                • 05 Nov 2023

                My Honor 90 Heating On Normal Use

                  • L
                  • Lkj777
                  • S9u
                  • 03 Nov 2023

                  Too big phone without a telephoto camera

                    • H
                    • Hon555
                    • S9u
                    • 03 Nov 2023

                    honor needs to make a phone with dimensions and performance like the p50 pro with telephoto Cam.

                      • A
                      • Amazing phone
                      • fk5
                      • 29 Oct 2023

                      I bought it from a month and i recommend as best midrange you would ever have, and don't listen to bots and haters who didn't even tried it

                        • A
                        • Amigo
                        • LiQ
                        • 29 Oct 2023

                        Prav, 24 Oct 2023Worst phone do not buy.... Poor cameras OK, I will buy ...

                          • P
                          • Prav
                          • 7kp
                          • 24 Oct 2023

                          Worst phone do not buy.... Poor cameras

                            • J
                            • JOEL
                            • vxk
                            • 24 Oct 2023

                            Do Honor 90 have a viewcast or wire less projection apps to any smart tv?

                              • B
                              • Bella
                              • tZj
                              • 24 Oct 2023

                              Been using it for about 3 week+ now. The speaker is low compared to my other phone (oppo) i don't know why. And also if I receive a call from WhatsApp or discord it connects but they cannot hear my voice, i need to hangup and call them again if this happen it very frustrating. Please make update about this issue

                                Kamran, 23 Oct 2023Does it support Google Play Services?Yep it's built in like a normal android phone unlike Huawei which is filled with Chinese trackers and doesn't support Google play services.

                                  • K
                                  • Kamran
                                  • XKn
                                  • 23 Oct 2023

                                  Does it support Google Play Services?

                                    Been using it for almost 3 weeks now and so far it's great. The screen is amazing and the camera is pretty decent for this price it's definitely better than other mid range phones. Its an all-around phone it doesn't focus on one thing like gaming etc. It can do gaming just fine but it does heat up especially on high refresh rate mode. Overall its been a great experience so far my only issues are hot temp and buggy UI on Magic OS 7.1, The screen and camera are the best for this price point.

                                      • H
                                      • Honor user
                                      • LiQ
                                      • 17 Oct 2023

                                      V, 23 Sep 2023Got mine (12GB-256GB) in peacock blue around a month ago. V... moreI have volte on my honor 90

                                        • F
                                        • Farouk
                                        • xLL
                                        • 17 Oct 2023

                                        For those who suffer from keyboard issues, just switch to Gboard instead of switchkeys madness, fixed all the problems for me