Honor Magic4 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor Magic4 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • gDL
  • 04 Jul 2022

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2022the price is very expensive 1100 Euroyeah, worth 500 maybe

    • o
    • oio
    • tu2
    • 01 Jul 2022

    Jemlim, 29 Jun 2022there is ois.ok

      oio, 22 Jun 2022what, no ois?there is ois.

        Khaled , 23 Jun 2022Is it support e sim or not ?? Isn't ESIM the only function required by smart watches? If the watch supports it, you can certainly connect to the mobile phone

          • K
          • Khaled
          • 3@C
          • 23 Jun 2022

          an ordinary Chinese, 18 Jun 2022I am now using this mobile phone to make comments. I don�... moreIs it support e sim or not ??

            • o
            • oio
            • tuh
            • 22 Jun 2022

            what, no ois?

              • D
              • Denu
              • La$
              • 22 Jun 2022

              In uk you can get it for 949 which will also include an official case a set of wireless earnbuds by honor and a honor 3 smart watch that's a pretty nice package for 949

                an ordinary Chinese, 18 Jun 2022I am now using this mobile phone to make comments. I don�... moreBy the way, it seems that my address is in Korea. Don't worry, it's just VPN

                  [deleted post]I am now using this mobile phone to make comments. I don't think this mobile phone has any disadvantages in China. However, for you, there are two problems:
                  1. It doesn't have Google at present, but it may be available in the future, just like Magic 3
                  2. Its price in China is about $800. If you don't like it very much, please don't buy it at a high price, which will lower your expectations
                  If you have any questions, please ask me (although I may not be able to reply in time)

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • NwQ
                    • 17 Jun 2022

                    the price is very expensive 1100 Euro

                      walkman8, 16 Jun 2022Hardware wise it's excellent, but many reviewers are ... moreYeah. Since this phone has recently been released, I think it is still due for quite a few updates that will fix any pending issues.

                        AnesuT, 16 Jun 2022The 3.5x Optical Zoom on this device is actually insanely g... moreHardware wise it's excellent, but many reviewers are reporting that periscope often doesn't work when activated (in other words, it triggers digital zoom), even in daytime.
                        An issue that should be solvable through firmware update, hopefully

                          no cool, 19 May 2022Small battery, no google, hard to resell at a good price 10... moreThis phone does come with GMS. Honor is no longer owned by Huawei therefore they are not affected by the ban which is affecting Huawei.

                            notafanboy, 22 May 2022Enjoy having mediocre zoomThe 3.5x Optical Zoom on this device is actually insanely good! Watch all the videos on it and you'll find out.

                              selenagomes, 26 May 2022No jack. I feel in this mobile generation like McCulay Culk... moreBluetooth is basically as good as a 3.5mm headphone jack at this point

                                Rent Phone china, 02 Jun 2022Fast wireless charging 100W, 50% in 15 min (advertised):: ... moreThey are right, the wireless charging is 100W. Not 50W.

                                  • H
                                  • Hilal
                                  • fux
                                  • 12 Jun 2022

                                  Kev, 03 Jun 2022I just wiped my phone down to take a peek. Repairs had swap... moreThats normal bro

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • YUU
                                    • 11 Jun 2022

                                    Kiwi, 23 May 2022At this price, it's just better to get an iPhone or a ... moreI wonder which Iphone you can get with this pricing ? SE2 ?? Then you better off with Magic 4 Pro.. lol

                                      • K
                                      • Kev
                                      • CcS
                                      • 03 Jun 2022

                                      Haustek, 27 May 2022I have P30 Pro over 2 years and it works like day 1. Fallen... moreI just wiped my phone down to take a peek. Repairs had swapped the rails and display glass after the display kacked underneath it.

                                      It's essentially flawless after 1 month without a screen protector. The previous screen had a deep gouge from something I scraped the screen against. Otherwise, it's basically flawless. Otherwise, the highest drop I remember dropping my phone from was around 1 meter onto bathroom tiles. It survived. But I honestly don't feel safe with either Gorilla Glass or Huawei's mystery glass. Best to use a case.

                                        Fast wireless charging 100W, 50% in 15 min (advertised)::
                                        right:
                                        Fast wireless charging 50W