Honor Magic6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor Magic6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • B
  • Bb
  • y6V
  • 26 Mar 2024

R3N3G4D379 , 21 Mar 2024Please someone can answer my question: Does Honor Magic 6 ... moreI was able to connect my Honor watch to the Huawei app so I think there's a huge possibility

    sky, 25 Mar 2024i bought it with a plan from a local dealer > A1. The pl... moreAhh it's a carrier contract. Makes sense they would give you a lot of free stuff to keep you paying for it.

      • s
      • sky
      • 0BE
      • 25 Mar 2024

      i bought it with a plan from a local dealer > A1. The plan is 15 euro per month, taxes included. Was about to renew anyway.

        sky, 24 Mar 2024I paid 780 EUR for my new Magic 6 pro and it came with case... moreWhere on earth did you get that deal from?

        That's a good bundle.

          • A
          • Anonim
          • tDT
          • 25 Mar 2024

          numero uno in dxomark woww😮

            • s
            • sky
            • 0BE
            • 24 Mar 2024

            Thetruthteller , 18 Mar 2024I just never have liked the look of phones with a round cam... moreI paid 780 EUR for my new Magic 6 pro and it came with case, 100w charger, honor watch 4 and earbuds honor x6 :) Pretty good deal imho.

              • M
              • Mark
              • U2A
              • 24 Mar 2024

              Cv alkan, 24 Mar 2024Is it true that the global version is limited to a 12 gb of... moreYes its true.
              I just got mine less than a week aho, so far its better than good. Never had freezing, its supersmooth. I had iphone 15 promax, used it for les than 2 months so i know what smooth is. It has RAM Honor Ram Turbo, that has added another 8gb ram so i guess its 20gb ram. I dnt know how effevtive this one is or how ths one works. M just saying the fon is supersmooth no freezing.

                Is it true that the global version is limited to a 12 gb of ram alongside 512 gb of storage? I really wanted to get the 16 gb ram version

                  R3N3G4D379 , 21 Mar 2024Please someone can answer my question: Does Honor Magic 6 ... moreDepends on what you mean by compatible. But generally, there shouldn't really be a problem

                    • R
                    • R3N3G4D379
                    • sSW
                    • 21 Mar 2024

                    Please someone can answer my question:
                    Does Honor Magic 6 Pro, compatible with Huawei Ecosystem, such as the Huawei watch GT 3? Huawei matepad 11? Huawei freebuds pro 3? Huawei matebook D14? Because I own all of these and I want to change my Huawei Mate 40 Pro with a new brand phone that can compatible with those things. Thx u so much for helping me. 🙏

                      • M
                      • Md
                      • U{7
                      • 20 Mar 2024

                      [deleted post]Nice

                        • k
                        • kanta
                        • 04Q
                        • 18 Mar 2024

                        and what are you looking for here, tickle, because it's beautiful, and you can speak for yourself and not for the whole nation, so you even dared to bring the whole EU, boy, take a walk

                          Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024https://www.dxomark.com/smartphones/Honor/Magic6-Prothe shills are at it again! Exactly 1 point greater than the Mate 60 Pro+, ofc. Classic Dxo.

                            Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024https://www.dxomark.com/smartphones/Honor/Magic6-ProLooks like the new king, strange that they haven't reviewed the OnePlus 12 yet.

                              Supermasterpiece 👌

                                • T
                                • Thetruthteller
                                • F3x
                                • 18 Mar 2024

                                I just never have liked the look of phones with a round camera bump on the back it looks so retro 1990s aesthetic to me. It's trying too hard to look like a camera. Secondly hardly nobody in Western countries will buy this for €1300 people in Europe are very trend conscious and will only buy iPhone or Samsung then 3rd Google 4th probably oppo but 5th 6th 7th is really an uncertainty and ppl won't part with €1300 on a unpopular brand like honour.

                                  • p
                                  • pane
                                  • 04Q
                                  • 16 Mar 2024

                                  robi10101298, 16 Mar 2024I tested both of them and I'm really disappointed of h... morewhy would you keep it for a year, sell it now, what is the ram and rom memory, of course it's a used phone with a lower price and it would suit me, but the price must be reduced

                                    • V
                                    • Victor
                                    • NHh
                                    • 16 Mar 2024

                                    3ddymor3, 14 Mar 2024Is it easy to get a 1TB model for this flagship? Large sto... moreYes. You can get it. I already purchase two, for me and my wife. In Alibaba, Shenzhen Newkyway Technology Co was the seller. US975+ shipping fee and tax for 16GB+1TB

                                      pane, 13 Mar 2024Honor has an excellent camera without complaint, certainly ... moreI tested both of them and I'm really disappointed of honor...I'll keep it just for 1 year and then sell it hoping they'll improve things with the Magic7 Pro...