Honor X8 5G
MORE PICTURES

Honor X8 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • a
  • anonymous
  • 6P8
  • 10 Sep 2023

i will buy it soon

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7Xa
    • 10 Jul 2023

    update, this phone has a shitty cooling system It tends to overheat therefore it thermal throttles, when it reaches like 41 to 42 degrees without the case or sometimes 50 degrees if you use it with the case. you'll start to notice slowdown in certain games like codm and farlight. it's bad in terms of thermals like bro even in idle it sits on 37 to 40 degrees which to ME is not great. but maybe putting a grizzly thermal paste will solve the problem w
    but that's just a long process to do. this ain't worth the money. there's so many alternatives there hate it

      A U-notch would be acceptable, but V notches? Ohhh myyy

        • d
        • dem1an
        • JDP
        • 13 May 2023

        Lazarov, 02 May 2023then buy s23 ultra.....pay 1000 dollars and its okBefore this phone, I had Honor 9 lite, it has almost the same camera, and the front camera is even better, while it costs 2 times less.

          • d
          • dem1an
          • JDP
          • 13 May 2023

          Anonymous, 19 Apr 2023The 4G model has 90Hz display. This 5G model is 60HzModel 5G has 90Hz

            • d
            • dem1an
            • JDP
            • 13 May 2023

            The only downside to this phone is the cameras. Perhaps UTG is not yet supported, who tried it - please unsubscribe.
            Everything else for the price is great! Battery, display, speed, memory, keeps the network of both sim cards well.
            Just please do not compare with Xiaomi, the time of their first cool models for a low price is long gone. Current models start to slow down terribly and fail in a year, if not earlier.
            Who writes about viewing angles, did you hold the phone in your hands? Viewing angles are excellent. Yes, in the bright sun it's not amoled, but everything is very visible and we don't forget about the price - I bought it for 175 euros.

              • L
              • Lazarov
              • 8p0
              • 02 May 2023

              Krishna, 23 Jan 2023Attention! This mobile do not buy. Camera is lessmegapixel then buy s23 ultra.....pay 1000 dollars and its ok

                • L
                • Lazarov
                • 3bm
                • 01 May 2023

                Honor X8 5g user , 28 Apr 2023Im using this device rn, bought it from saudi arabia and It... moreits all about small resolution and low ppi density.just 270.otherwise the phone its very good is fast enough and yes its have 90 hz display......just remember camera on phones 15 year ago....1.3 mega pixel...so what?you pay 200 dolars and you want phone like s23 ultra....forget about it

                  • j
                  • jdjjdjs
                  • 7Xa
                  • 29 Apr 2023

                  camera sucks, performance is good. It has ufs 2.2 btw

                    • H
                    • Honor X8 5g user
                    • 7Xa
                    • 28 Apr 2023

                    OKAY UPDATE!!, based on devcheck app, It has ufs storage

                      • H
                      • Honor X8 5g user
                      • 7Xa
                      • 28 Apr 2023

                      Anonymous, 21 Mar 2023Recently i bought this model..then i notice my old Samsung ... moreyea, That's the disadvantages.

                        • H
                        • Honor X8 5g user
                        • 7Xa
                        • 28 Apr 2023

                        Anonymous, 19 Apr 2023The 4G model has 90Hz display. This 5G model is 60Hzcorrection, Just bought it from saud arabia and It has 90hz for the 5g:>

                          • H
                          • Honor X8 5g user
                          • 7Xa
                          • 28 Apr 2023

                          Im using this device rn, bought it from saudi arabia and It does have 90hz and it works. has a great battery experience AS OF NOW. screen is good enough for ME. gaming performance is great codm, some moba games too!

                          CODM supported GFX
                          Graphics is capable to Very High
                          Framerate is capable up to ULTRA
                          Date of review: April 28, 2023
                          okay, hope you like the info. NEXT
                          _____________________

                          Im gonna tell you what I don't like on this phone, or something that still needs questioning. CAMERA! I mean It does work but i just don't like the camera.
                          number 2 is SPEAKERS, dude idk why, for me it sounds muffled for some reason or that's the way it sounds to give you like "sTuDio like" sounds, I recommend wearing earphones:> I don't mind the tft tbh, it's still VIEWABLE.

                          AND ALSO, THE PRICE:< why honor.
                          ---------

                          And as for the storage capacity it's great, I don't know if it's ufs or EMMC
                          I'll update this once again

                          THIS IS THE MOST HONEST COMMENT
                          for the honor x8 5g

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • HCY
                            • 28 Apr 2023

                            Greece, 15 Apr 2023Does anyone knows if it has fm radioIt does

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • tZk
                              • 19 Apr 2023

                              Anonymous, 20 Mar 2023Is it true that the screen has a 90hz display?The 4G model has 90Hz display. This 5G model is 60Hz

                                • G
                                • Greece
                                • atL
                                • 15 Apr 2023

                                Does anyone knows if it has fm radio

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • PIm
                                  • 21 Mar 2023

                                  Recently i bought this model..then i notice my old Samsung galaxy A10 13megapixel camera is far better than this.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 7Xa
                                    • 20 Mar 2023

                                    Is it true that the screen has a 90hz display?

                                      • L
                                      • Lll
                                      • 7Pk
                                      • 01 Mar 2023

                                      Not a good phone, bad camera and poor battery life

                                        • K
                                        • Krishna
                                        • 6sE
                                        • 23 Jan 2023

                                        Attention! This mobile do not buy. Camera is lessmegapixel