HP Slate6 VoiceTab
MORE PICTURES

HP Slate6 VoiceTab

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Pls my slate 6 screen just broke what do I do ? Am in Abu Dhabi but bought the phone in Dubai this year.

  • Solo

AnonD-326022, 31 Oct 2014had a big expectation about this phone, using it for 6 months an... moreI have the same issue exactly.. Within a few months i.e. within the warrantly period, this is the 3rd time the screen has to be replaced..

  • nightcrawler

Anonymous, 04 Dec 2014I'm facing great problem in repair of my broken slate6 tablet to... moreAny problems with the phone just join the hp forum at hp website. I ve recieved new set when it cannot repaired while still having waranty

  • Anonymous

AnonD-333479, 20 Nov 2014My Hp slate auto turn off after fully charged. What should I do?I'm facing great problem in repair of my broken slate6 tablet touch screen plz solve my problem if it can be repaired in Pakistan

  • asghar

i need to replace broken touch screen for my slate6 tablet how can it be possible

  • nightcrawler

vamsi , 29 Nov 2014Can I knew y I lost my KitKat update after factory reset my phone Go to hp website. Get kit kat there.

  • nightcrawler

viper210, 01 Dec 2014What to do if i want to update my phone to kitkat.Go to hp website. Update manually there if you dont recieve ota update

  • viper210

Anonymous, 19 Nov 2014I got the Phone 2 days ago, updated to 4.4 kitkat. everything we... moreWhat to do if i want to update my phone to kitkat.

  • vamsi

Can I knew y I lost my KitKat update after factory reset my phone

  • nightcrawler

Deepak, 27 Nov 2014someone pls tell me the truth,whether is this worth buying at al... moreFor me it is a great phone. The price is ok too.

  • Deepak

someone pls tell me the truth,whether is this worth buying at all coz it is available at a steal online

  • Usha

The phone is handy to use if the following things gets resolved.
1. The voice clarity
2. The phone gets hanged when net is on
3. There is no restart its you power off and then on the cell

  • AnonD-334039

Murtaza, 20 Nov 2014I purchase my "HP slate 6" 2 days before. I cannot con... morego to devoloper option,tick usb debugging,thn plug it to pc,thn usb options ll be available

  • debrup988

Murtaza, 20 Nov 2014I purchase my "HP slate 6" 2 days before. I cannot con... morejst go to devoloper option and on usb debugging,thn whn u ll cnnect to pc,it ll give u options..........

  • AnonD-333479

My Hp slate auto turn off after fully charged. What should I do?

  • Murtaza

I purchase my "HP slate 6" 2 days before. I cannot connect mobile with my PC. to transfer file. It need driver. Anyone pls help.

  • Anonymous

I got the Phone 2 days ago, updated to 4.4 kitkat. everything went flawlessly. It is an awsome Phone! light weight fast and does everything i want. i am not a gamer so if there are some issues with 3d gaming I wouldn't know. I have seen a lot of people giving bad reviews but i don't know why. This thing is great as far as I can see.

  • Anonymous

rakesh, 16 Nov 2014Once I got phone updated to 4.4 network, 3G issue and sound qual... morepls remove your comments because it is waste of all .

  • nightcrawler

n, 12 Nov 2014Don't do that you will be in great troubleUpdate is available at hp website if you dont recieve ota

  • nightcrawler

rakesh, 16 Nov 2014Once I got phone updated to 4.4 network, 3G issue and sound qual... moreYes. I agree. All the problem solve and better than before. Just that i cannot write to sd which is no problem by using 3rd party software. And no usb otg.