HP Slate6 VoiceTab
MORE PICTURES

HP Slate6 VoiceTab

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Dear people

I am from chennai.please please help me. Yesterday I bought this phone HP slate 6.display does not work. When go to the shop ,they did not give the proper response. Is it possible to change mobile.pls reply me. And my suggestion is plz think before buy this phone. I am not happy.

  • Vicky

Wuzi, 15 Jan 2015Hi..tinkin of getting dis fone bt need 2 get a resent review abt... moreI am using this fablet since last One month and I am very happy and satisfied with its services, Fast enough to play graphic games, good display quality,U will enjoy displaying your pictures and watch movies. Few draw back about the fablet are 1. when you upgrade ur system to KitKat the device goes off and on by itself.2 Front camera is weak.

  • Wuzi

AnonD-306116, 12 Sep 2014Friends,I bought this HP slate 6 week back. I am finding it gre... moreHi..tinkin of getting dis fone bt need 2 get a resent review abt d fone from u since u hv bein using it awhile nw..i hv read a lot of negative reviews abt d fone,pls if u dnt mind help giv me a bit by bit review...tanx a lot.
Here's my email addy ronald_oti@yahoo.com

  • nightcrawler

Timmy, 09 Jan 2015The phone changes modes all the time and it blacks out every now... moreGo to hp website. Chat with the tech. They ll help you like mine

  • Timmy

The phone changes modes all the time and it blacks out every now and then. Any solution to such modes. it realy irritates. it even hangs when receiving calls and it heats up all the time

  • Sid

ankit, 02 Jan 2015dear guys..pls tell me weather it is upgradable to kitkat and al... morePlz dnt upgrade it to kitkat version other wise it wil get crash

  • Mk

I'm bay this tab but I'm not sure 7 or 6 please help me

  • Luvkush

Wan to buy this. Is dis gud phone or not, plz any one tell me.

  • nightcrawler

friends i can not , 31 Dec 2014freinds i can not do vedio calling on slate 6.is it just for voi... moreThird party only. I use hangout

  • nightcrawler

dan, 03 Jan 2015Can I buy this thing guys plz replyYes you can.

  • umer draz3217788611

it is not a parfact phone and only a normal ph
one

  • Peter

sahil, 09 Dec 2014is the kitkat version of this device solve whole problems relate... moreYes, those problems resolved

  • Peter

ankit, 02 Jan 2015dear guys..pls tell me weather it is upgradable to kitkat and al... moreYes, i'm running skype on it

  • show offf

d988, 15 Oct 2014I m facing a lot of network problem when i select it to 3g netwo... moreweather can i bay this lab or not

  • dan

Can I buy this thing guys plz reply

  • thom 8213

ankit, 02 Jan 2015dear guys..pls tell me weather it is upgradable to kitkat and al... moreReally Good phabet excelent battery and grate for playing movies. The only big failure I found is that if you're listening to music as soon as the screen goes off music jams and stops.

  • ankit

dear guys..pls tell me weather it is upgradable to kitkat and also can we run skype or hangout on this?

  • friends i can not

freinds i can not do vedio calling on slate 6.is it just for voice call?

  • imtiyaz

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2014My slate 6 screen got damaged when it fell down and tocuh screen... moreGo for local mechanic

  • nightcrawler

My slate just crash with the android logo and red triangle show on the screen. They said it was hardware problem so they are going to replace with new one in 4 working days. Have to wait for the new set