HTC Exodus 1
MORE PICTURES

HTC Exodus 1

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Wtf it cost a fortune, liek really! HTC is the best no good phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jun 2019Why is mine 8.0?Or probably you didn't update it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jun 2019Why is mine 8.0?Idk man probably gsmarena made a mistake here

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jun 20198.1Why is mine 8.0?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2019Is the Android version 8.0 or 8.1?8.1

  • Anonymous

ANKUR, 05 Jan 2019First handheld touch device First 3g phone First 4g capable ph... moreNothing, thanks!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Dec 2018Who's ugly? This phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Dec 2018I do have HTC u12+ and it's best looking phone in 2018Agree with you but the Exodus 1 is just... Weird and ugly!

  • Anonymous

john, 13 Dec 2018Why you visit HTC phones if you think these are ugly, you should... moreI don't hate them. I always wanted an HTC U11 but this one it's just... Too naked!

  • Anonymous

Is the Android version 8.0 or 8.1?

  • Keg_of_Corona

Anonymous, 21 Apr 2019when will htc make full screen to body as others have made. i st... moreWell, I think HTC don't have any plans about it. Lol. Just like this phone. There's no Review yet or Gallery for us to see what the hell it looks like

  • Anonymous

when will htc make full screen to body as others have made. i still believe that its camera and sound is better than any other else, its elegant look still the pioneer for any brand, but please enhance its feature equal or more than the other as HTC once did breakthrough as First android phone

  • Anonymous

Htc have a tendency of not sending updates. Learned the hard way. 2 htc phones. Never htc again

  • Noa

Anonymous, 27 Feb 2019It's $699 if you use a credit card, etc.I didn't know that you can buy by credit card???

  • Hakaangtr34

Croatia_land_of_sea, 27 Feb 2019No 3.5 mm jack no for meYour not that special

  • Anonymous

whaat, 26 Feb 2019do you really have to use btc to purchase this device It's $699 if you use a credit card, etc.

  • Croatia_land_of_sea

No 3.5 mm jack no for me

  • whaat

do you really have to use btc to purchase this device

  • JP

Digi , 13 Dec 2018Hyc give up. No good phones from htc last 2 years Samsung and ... moreTrust me when I say that popular brands don't equal good products. Learned that the hard way with Apple and Samsung.

  • Anonymous

techy bee "respect", 28 Jan 2019 IBM Simon was the first phone with a touchscreen in 1992yes but HTC was the company that manufactured the touchscreens... if i remember correctly they used to provide the I-Mate with touchscreens too