HTC HD7
MORE PICTURES

HTC HD7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • macavely

macavely, 07 Apr 2020Please GSMarena help me why phone HTC HD7 T9292 its doesn't... morePlease help me how can i update my phone HTC HD7 T9292

  • macavely

Dan, 10 Jan 2019I have this phone as a second phone and I have it from 2010... morePlease GSMarena help me why phone HTC HD7 T9292 its doesn't update?

  • macavely

Why contact and txt does not support this phone?

  • Dan

Dan, 26 Jul 2018This is an old phone, it's a good old phone but don't expec... moreI have this phone as a second phone and I have it from 2010. Nice phone, nice operating system but with a lot of limitations. I still have it, with the original battery, still keeps for 2 days normal use . At this moment I am using him only for phone ans speaking use. It will last another 9 years at least but with another battery. Good phone.

  • Dan

[deleted post]This is an old phone, it's a good old phone but don't expect it to be able to do what new phones do!

  • sharad

why facebook does not support this phone?

  • DJBABA

i cant download whats app and take items from others phone,
and i cant up great it.

  • stevo

fez, 21 Dec 2015Its 5 years old what do you expect? Pretty good ph for its age.Very bad,the phone is troublesome,the Bluetooth doesn't connect to others,the windows live doesn't work and booting problem are the problems the phone

  • Ocklay

I need the activation code of window live account for HTC HD7 windows phone. Without it I can't install app,download music,send information etc.

  • RONNIE

i cannot connect to my wifi, its telling me l need t check my connections bt wit my other devices no prob

  • Anonymous

Jahsnex, 25 Apr 2016I cant find m-pesa app in my htc hd7m-pesa app is an android app so u can't find it on a phone running window os. Tx

  • Jahsnex

I cant find m-pesa app in my htc hd7

  • kumaresan selvaraj

Not support 3G network plse help us



  • pipilo

nirmal, 17 Jun 2015Iam using HTC hd7 t9292 l can't download music videos app f... moreI can't download,bluetooth music from other phone and connect to the computer.

  • obara

I have failed to download some application like whatsapp and others it only asking to conect The pc to the computer and yet I don't have acomputer how can I do? I have HTC t9292 window

  • frank

how to update os
no any update for apps

  • lil kayne khalitt

nirmal, 17 Jun 2015Iam using HTC hd7 t9292 l can't download music videos app f... morePlease I can't download anything....i mean anything why????am asking how can I operate this phone cell?even the Bluetooth is not able to pair

  • Anonymous

does it support MMS?

  • fez

BANKWE, 16 Dec 2015This HD7 Phone is a crap and outdated, nothing works, to be... moreIts 5 years old what do you expect? Pretty good ph for its age.

  • BANKWE

This HD7 Phone is a crap and outdated, nothing works, to be compared with modern day smart phones, just got one T mobile HD7 from a brother in US, but was highly dissapointed.