HTC One M9
MORE PICTURES

HTC One M9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

pl guide how to overcome from do not disturb mode problem

  • @jacks

During gameplay on high performance mode heat is obvious. Otherwise no overheating issue.

  • Anonymous

Dragon Fire, 19 Oct 2018Pros Great performance Brilliant screen Excellent front came... moreYou can actually update to sense 9 in the play Store

  • Dragon Fire

Pros
Great performance
Brilliant screen
Excellent front camera
Butter smooth sense 7
Solid built quality
Cons
Average battery life
Main camera struggles in low light
Some overheating issues temp. up to 55 degrees

  • Anonymous

Rosh, 06 Apr 2018Bro its issue and not only M9 its belong from all HTC models.. s... moreGuys, its better to buy Htc m8.. it has strong battery and can lasts up to more than 48hrs.. dont waste your money on m9.. it has battery and heating problems...

Had this phone years ago. Only dislike was the poor battery life or had, but the same thing was the case for the LG G4 and the Samsung Galaxy S6. The music player didn't have EQ, but sounded decent. Camera was pretty great! Screen not as children as the G4 or S6.

  • @zakir

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2018Guys, should i buy HTC M9 refurbished or Meizu M6 Note new ? Bot... moreI have bought a htc m9 2 months ago by paying 105$ from a shop I don't know if it's refurbished or not. The phn is quite speedy and didn't hang for a single time. Only heat from snapdragon 810

  • Anonymous

Guys, should i buy HTC M9 refurbished or Meizu M6 Note new ? Both have same price.

Saranraj, 24 Jul 2018Can anyone please give some idea to make some space on RAM/Inter... moreGuys can someone please give some ideas to make some space on RAM/Internal storage to play games like PUBG? Actually I have less than 10 gb data in internal but it's showing as 30 GB. Due to this issue, my mobile is getting hang whenever I try to install / play games like this.
Also I'm facing issue with battery draining and too much heat issues.
Mobile model is Verizon, bought through eBay.in website, 2 years back which doesn't support 4G and the Android version is 5.0.2 (7 update is still not available for my mobile)

  • lulex

how can i unlock the sim lock on htc m9....the phon doesnt detect simcard anymore seems someone messed with it

  • Hazyfun

Excellent phone but very poor battery

Carlos2107, 17 Aug 2018Hi , I have changed provider and want to change the sim card . ... moreWeird. You can't open the sim card tray? I am not sure what you mean by sim card lock? Please provide for details so I can try and help.

Shad, 14 May 2018Guys, I want to know how to share my computer's Internet to my ... moreEasy share mobile data. These are the steps,
Enable developers options by settings>about>software info>More (baseband, kernel version, etc), tap build number 6 times. Restart phone. Settings>developers options> check debug mode
Settings>security>check unknown sources
Look for a tethering app is the best way to solve this problem. There are many. Easy to download & easy to connect. Be careful of data usage- it can go up quickly- unless your data plan is unlimited.

  • Soggydollar

Soggydollar, 20 Aug 2018My HTC One 9 also stopped working and wouldn't take a charge or ... moreIt has been about 39 hours and I did check the phone after about 28 hours and it still was not responding then when I checked again today around 39hrs since it completely died it showed signs of life and I put it on the charger and it is now charging then I will turn it back on and it will have everything still on it. So don't give up just have patience and do not take it to a cell phone store because they will tell you it is dead and either make you pay your insurance deductible amount to fix it or sell you a new phone which is usually cheaper than the ins especially since most offer payment plans over 2yrs, OUCH. If you can't be without a phone go buy a $20 prepaid phone to have as a backup.

  • @zakir

I bought a second hand htc m9 it's very fast on 'high performance mode' bt heavy game play is laggy if the mode is disabled.

  • Soggydollar

Elly, 19 Aug 2018My HTC m9 keeps stop working. Over and over I have to reset my p... moreMy HTC One 9 also stopped working and wouldn't take a charge or turn back on and I assumed it was because I had used a different cord to charge it with the day it died and I was on my way to work and could not leave till after 10pm so all I could do was tell people my phone was broke and for them to contact me on messenger and i'd at least that when I was on a computer. The next night it was getting close to the end of my shift when a girl who actually works as a mobile tech came and said hi so I told her how I had to get a new phone because mine was dead and wasn't charging on any devices and she asked to look at it and she turned it on and said when that happens sometimes they may just need a day or so then they will turn back on and it just happened again last night so I'm gonna give it another day then try to turn it on and/or charge it.

  • Elly

My HTC m9 keeps stop working. Over and over I have to reset my phone to factory settings in order for it to work again. It's quite frustrating. Can someone tell me why the "unfortunately google stopped working" and all the other related apps keeps doing that and what can I do to stop it

  • Carlos2107

Hi ,
I have changed provider and want to change the sim card . Bad luck I can not open my sim card lock anymore . Seems to be blocked . Anybody any idea what I can or should do ?
Thx .

Can anyone please give some idea to make some space on RAM/Internal storage to play games like PUBG? Actually I have less than 10 gb data in internal but it's showing as 30 GB. Due to this issue, my mobile is getting hang whenever I try to install / play games like this.
Also I'm facing issue with battery draining and too much heat issues.
Mobile model is Verizon, bought through eBay.in website, 2 years back which doesn't support 4G and the Android version is 5.0.2 (7 update is still not available for my mobile)

  • Anonymous

Support sinhala srilanka Language