HTC TyTN II
MORE PICTURES

HTC TyTN II

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

AnonD-582625, 09 Sep 2016You can buy a new one on Amazon for around 8.00 or on ebay ... moreObtrustive ads, report

    • B
    • BoGuS
    • i8u
    • 17 Jun 2021

    nagraj, 28 Jul 2016 hi i have a HTC TyTN II mobile..but i lost the battery i n... moreAliExpress

      • D
      • AnonD-582625
      • ehv
      • 09 Sep 2016

      nagraj, 28 Jul 2016 hi i have a HTC TyTN II mobile..but i lost the battery i n... moreYou can buy a new one on Amazon for around 8.00 or on ebay starting around 4.50 used and 5.45 for a new one.A couple of links are posted below.Good Luck.I hope this helps you out.

      Ebay:
      used
      HTC Cellphone OEM KAIS160 Black Battery For Tilt AT&T 8925 TyTN II Kaiser P4550 item number 301886250812 $4.50 or Best Offer Free shipping.
      New
      NEW BATTERY FOR HTC 4550 TyTN II,8900,8925 Tilt,p4550
      $5.45 Buy It Now Free shipping
      Item: 170461311009
      Amazon
      HTC OEM KAIS160 BATTERY 8925 TILT TYTN II KAISER
      OEM HTC 1,350mAh Lithium-Polymer battery 7.99

        • n
        • nagraj
        • XNr
        • 28 Jul 2016

        hi i have a HTC TyTN II mobile..but i lost the battery i need a new battery where can i buy that battery give me reply

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Sc5
          • 23 Apr 2016

          I have an HTC Tytn II but have failed to get its whatsapp messenger. Help me

            • O
            • OPONDOKA
            • rri
            • 30 Sep 2015

            Please help me reset my kais130 language back to English.

              • J
              • Jockinesian
              • H5D
              • 28 Sep 2015

              AnonD-445444, 28 Sep 2015Hello ! Could you please let me know the battery model, ... moreHi Kinduru

              I have an old TyTN 11 here and the information on the battery is as follows:-

              Maker - DynaPack (China)
              Model - KAIS160
              Rating - 3.7VDC 1350mAh
              Part Number - 35H00088-00M

              Hope this helps.

              Not sure about the Windows upgrade though.

                • D
                • AnonD-445444
                • ter
                • 28 Sep 2015

                Hello !

                Could you please let me know the battery model, because some one have been steal my battery. Now I have no idea of the model.

                Is it possible to upgrade to higher windows mobile version?

                Thanks in Advance

                  • k
                  • klw
                  • 8Vv
                  • 27 May 2015

                  professor, 04 Apr 2015I really love this phone but I bought it recently and up ti... morehi:
                  I have a TyTN II so far and I love it, I've done a thousand things , has restarted many times and still works perfect. I recommend you do a hard reset : press the same time the two keys have a hairline (- ) and then without releasing them with the stylus or a toothpick , you press the reset , which is in a hole near the slot memory in the bottom . will get a blank screen with a question, just follow the signs , that takes you back to the factory settings and problem solved

                    • p
                    • professor
                    • 3sE
                    • 04 Apr 2015

                    I really love this phone but I bought it recently and up till now am failing to use it.
                    When I insert the sim card and try to turn it on it won't respond
                    When I remove the sim and turn it on it works
                    Please people I really need your help
                    ASAP please

                      • D
                      • AnonD-314866
                      • YMn
                      • 13 Oct 2014

                      this phne was just awesome i used to dual boot this phone into windows 6.5 and android 2.1 n it worked without lag my first touchscreen phone.... just loved it

                        • D
                        • AnonD-317092
                        • 0Uq
                        • 08 Oct 2014

                        This was the only smartphone I broke on purpose out of frustration.

                        Every 3rd or 4rd unlock, it refused my correct pin-code. The only workaround was to open the phone, remove the battery and boot fresh.

                        I literally throw-ed it at a wall, breaking its screen and plastic parts. After an year of pain, it was a bigger pleasure release than an orgasm.

                        The bugs on this phone will make me never buy HTC ever again. I don't care if HTC makes the best product ever. I will never consider HTC.

                          • A
                          • A
                          • 0V2
                          • 16 Sep 2014

                          srinivas, 14 Sep 2014hey... my htc tytn2 phone works untill it is connected to c... moreperhaps the battery cannot be charged properly . Try to replace the battery .

                            • s
                            • srinivas
                            • 7tP
                            • 14 Sep 2014

                            hey... my htc tytn2 phone works untill it is connected to charger if i remove charger it will automatically gets switched off...so wat should i do???
                            plz guide me thanks

                              • d
                              • dave
                              • ftV
                              • 11 Jul 2014

                              pls, how can i configure my htc 8925 to browse with my mtn sim?

                                • S
                                • Snoops
                                • rvM
                                • 02 Jul 2014

                                TOPZE , 04 Jan 2014Plis Hw do I install d android software..nd is it possible ... moreYes it is posibal

                                  • D
                                  • AnonD-275336
                                  • uKa
                                  • 19 Jun 2014

                                  it would be cheaper to buy a used mobile phone, that repair the one you have, try Ebay

                                    • s
                                    • snoops
                                    • 3sE
                                    • 14 Jun 2014

                                    AnonD-245807, 20 Mar 2014My TyTN 2 giving me a problem I charge my bettrie but when ... moreGet a new battery and go to vodacom to get the latest software

                                      • S
                                      • SHAKSY
                                      • Mfx
                                      • 04 Jun 2014

                                      my htc's display is broken..plus the body is cracked..need repair but cant find the parts..anyone who have these parts and wants to sell..comment plz!!!!!!!!!!

                                        • J
                                        • JACK
                                        • NuU
                                        • 07 Apr 2014

                                        my tytnii it doesnt display the main menu when switched on but it lighten up