HTC U12+
MORE PICTURES

HTC U12+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • JJ

Hi guys. Do you guys get Android 9 in UK?

  • ADI

Anyone, who has done a Pie update and later FACTORY RESET on their unlocked U12+ smartphone? Please share your experience about the battery life and anything new you found in software or any update for U12+ video camera? Thank you

  • Sham

With Pie update screen is slightly brighter. Battery charges slightly faster but drain slightly faster too. But I did not reset the phone

  • No One

Nothing difference on update to Android 9 (Pie) regrading the battery life. Still the same as last time. 100% use awhile like 10 sec drop to 99%. Standby mode still the same. Depend want to update or not.

  • ADI

Ramiro, 29 Aug 2019Battery drains much quicker after updating to Android Pie..Would you recommend updating it to Android Pie, or wait for few days people share more experiences? I have a US unlocked U12+ and what about you?

  • Ramiro

ADI, 28 Aug 2019Please share your user experience with Pie update? How's its bat... moreBattery drains much quicker after updating to Android Pie..

  • ADI

Sham, 27 Aug 2019U12+ users in Malaysia rejoice! Your device can now be upgraded ... morePlease share your user experience with Pie update? How's its battery life and SOT hours? Anything else that is new in the update?

  • Sham

U12+ users in Malaysia rejoice! Your device can now be upgraded to Android Pie!!

  • asd

what is the average SOT in android pie?

  • Zero One

Will not get Android Q but will get Android 10 Black.
HongKong set is getting Android Pie now.

  • ADI

Hey guys, Finally! The PIE Update is here as well for US unlocked U12+ :) ... I am waiting for everyone to review it first and share their experiences. Thank you

  • asd

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2019Havent encounter any bugs.Battery life feels better but I didnt ... morethank you!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Aug 2019Will htc u12 plus recive android Q? Yes it will.It is supposed to get 2 years of software updates so we have another year.

  • Anonymous

Will htc u12 plus recive android Q?

  • Anonymous

Love the phone, my first HTC phone... Good to know it have p68.. Always use phone when shower... Speaker on phone is loud and clear... Performance is good..responsive..

  • Anonymous

Updated today to Android 9 (2.55.401.1) (1 july 2019 version apparently)
Really happy with this phone. used for 1 year now

  • Anonymous

asd, 07 Aug 2019please update? is there a bug? how is the battery consumption?Havent encounter any bugs.Battery life feels better but I didnt have much time to test it out but its definetly solid.Interface is really cool and refreshed.There are some things that u gotta get used to like animations and other functions but its definetly a step in the right direction.Writting and correcting the text is made 100 times easier.I would say go for it.Its a good idea to reset the phone after the update to make sure its all working as its supposed to.Have fun tasting the pie there is nothing to be afraid of.

  • asd

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2019Pie hitting Europe (Bulgaria).Will tell if there is any problem.... moreplease update? is there a bug? how is the battery consumption?

I would have bought this one if it's battery endurance was 100+ hours and 12-15 hours of browsing time. but unfortunately, it's only Web browsing 7:48h.

  • Anonymous

Pie hitting Europe (Bulgaria).Will tell if there is any problem.Right now downloading it it's less than 1GB.