HTC U19e
MORE PICTURES

HTC U19e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Very very good device.it is amazing in every parts from lcd and both camera to battery and soc.i serached alot but didn't found any phone better than htc u19e.
I want it and when it will release in middle east?

  • night

This mobile phone is stability for using in everyday life.
First time,I see U19e,my mind is this mobile phone just ordinary mobile phone.
When i started testing U19e,i feel this phone has stability in using such as play game on mobile no lag.
I decided buying U19e.
sometime this phone have heat little bit when i played game on long time.
I don't know where to buy U19e from outside Taiwan.
this mobile phone is best middle range phone for me.
Thank you.
apologize for my engish is no well.

Looks like an economy model as it has lower specs than their U12+ and even U11+

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2019Great phone.i will get it.when it be released in middleeast?I think it was meant for Asia only but I'm not sure, it's also not released in Europe.

  • Anonymous

Great phone.i will get it.when it be released in middleeast?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Aug 2019Htc one s has led screen and one htc had before one s .... and a... moreFunny enough,it is not in the global market yet

  • Anonymous

AlexP, 18 Aug 2019It's not first HTC led panel. HTC A9 was first with AMOLED panelHtc one s has led screen and one htc had before one s .... and about u19e my opinion is that: great phone with very good amoled screen,great battery,great camera in back and front.SoC between good and very good. design, quality and sound no need intoduction.
Also u19e has iris scanner thats first in grade A uppermediate phones.
On the whole htc u19e is one of the best uppermediate (if not the best) and many other benefits.
If want great phone in all parts so u19e is best choice

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2019Finally a htc phone with an oled screen panel! They should launc... moreIt's not first HTC led panel. HTC A9 was first with AMOLED panel

  • Bee

Htc User, 24 Jun 2019i used htc u11 so far performance is very good only thing is no ... moreI thought like that before buying U11. Headphone is great and it worths the jack removing.
HTC is not like iPhone, they remove jack for higher sound quality.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2019True. I buy u19e It doesn't have 3.5 jackWhere did you buy the phone?

  • theodore

HTC make phones?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2019Finally a htc phone with an oled screen panel! They should launc... moreThe One A9 had an AMOLED screen. Nobody cared.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2019Finally a htc phone with an oled screen panel! They should launc... moreI agree.this phone is great and complete from screen to SOC and battery and....
Htc have to makes flagships and uppermediates with pled/amoled and midranges to entery level with super lcd.
If not push away mobile businesse and walk throgh VR realm.

  • Anonymous

Finally a htc phone with an oled screen panel! They should launch this phone world wide!

  • Anonymous

Abdulaziz216, 31 Jul 2019This the video of the phone and it doesn't have 3.5 jack https:/... moreTrue.
I buy u19e
It doesn't have 3.5 jack

ant0nski, 24 Jul 2019According to specs, it does. Do you have one?This the video of the phone and it doesn't have 3.5 jack https://youtu.be/f-okA2I6GUM
And specification on the Web site
https://www.htc.com/hk-en/smartphones/htc-u19e-s­pec/

  • Mikey

Does anyone know if there is a release date for this phone in USA?

  • Wasim

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2019Listen,listen brothers. All of negative comments are meanningles... moreWhen it is launching in India?

  • Wasim

I am waiting this phone to launch in India

  • ant0nski

Abdulaziz216, 18 Jul 2019It doesn't have a 3.5 headphone jack According to specs, it does. Do you have one?