HTC U20 5G
MORE PICTURES

HTC U20 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mustafa

I require projector option & auto battrey charge solar & watch key & shaking auto key style charging system

  • Karz

Yossarian, 23 May 2021It has 5 cameras, why lie?4 in the back, 1 in the front. That's 5 total cameras. Not lie. I've been holding my U20 everyday and I know mine has 5.

  • Karz

Mohdsm, 02 Jul 20215G phone with fingerprint scanner at the back.... What wer... moreThe fingerprint scanner in the back, is what I loved about the phone. I can discretely unlock the phone without people knowing that scanning my fingerprint already. And since I have my 4 fingers always at the back side of the phone (except my thumb), very convenient to use my pointing finger or index finger for fingerprint scanning.

Mohdsm, 02 Jul 20215G phone with fingerprint scanner at the back.... What wer... morePixel 4a 5G - a 5G phone with the scanner in the back, what were they thinking...

5G phone with fingerprint scanner at the back....
What were they thinking 📺📺

  • Yossarian

Anonymous, 12 May 2021This phone is just a oneplus Nord with a 60hz LCD display ,... moreIt has 5 cameras, why lie?

  • OBi

Anonymous, 12 May 2021This phone is just a oneplus Nord with a 60hz LCD display ,... moreI wasted money to buy HTC U20. It refused to bring fingerprint menu, it is a very shaky phone, comes without a proper file manager and drains battery very fast till 40% then it pretends to last a little.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2021This phone has half cost of s20 and don't compare 2dif... moreThis phone is just a oneplus Nord with a 60hz LCD display , a single front camera and no ois on the main camera and it's 600 dollars the oneplus Nord is 400 dollars with one of the best software in oxygen os so it's already obselete if you want a phone like this get the oneplus Nord it's better in about every way

  • Yondaime7

I can't believe HTC produces 2017 model smartphones in 2020. With that rear-mounted fingerprint scanner.

  • Anonymous

Nelson, 19 Dec 2020If you bought online, kindly share the link so that I can o... moreT-dimension, $400.10 dollars

  • Jota

For me, it remains one of the best phones today and with an unparalleled price.

  • Kayknight

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2021This phone has half cost of s20 and don't compare 2dif... moreTnx plentiful for this honest review. Please keep producing classy phones HTC.

  • ServerAlc

When are you gonna do the review of this phone?

  • Tony

I think HTC phones are great! I'm still using and HTC One M9 for over 4 years already. It is time for a new one and I'm looking at the U20 5G. I don't care for a 6.8" screen, though.

  • Anonymous

Seferoth, 07 Jan 2021No headphone jack, no buy.Right!! Not understanding this whole stupid a** dongle thing

  • NoWin

Anonymous, 15 Mar 2021How to buy because i really user htc phone im hear in omanCan buy at etoren or Shopee or expansys

  • Jenski

Anonymous, 15 Mar 2021How to buy because i really user htc phone im hear in omanAmazon

  • Jenski

Anonymous, 15 Mar 2021How to buy because i really user htc phone im hear in omanAmazon

  • Anonymous

How to buy because i really user htc phone im hear in oman

Using this phone in Australia on the Vodafone/TPG network and it's fully functional with great performance. My sister purchased the same phone and uses it on the Telstra network, also fully functional and her last 5G speed test was 532Mbps!

The only let down is HTC being very poor with speed of security updates, if they do not improve it will sadly be my last HTC (I've purchased several over the years and have remained loyal)