HTC U24 Pro
MORE PICTURES

HTC U24 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s
  • samsung fan
  • sw3
  • 17 Jul 2024

just close your company htc no one knows you anymore

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • dNd
    • 17 Jul 2024

    Well, its weird HTC producing phones but barely anyone wants to buy them. I loved HTC back in the days, and if this phone was anything like a nothing phone it would be somewhat uplifting, but again it is a mixed back of weird mid-range device with no charme or reason to buy other than being a portrait-photo phone like so many others these days. Do people really shoot so many portraits that they want a worse UW?!

      • R
      • Ryan
      • TwV
      • 15 Jul 2024

      kakhak, 12 Jul 2024Lol, flagship with Snapdragon 7? It's not a flagship, ... moreBoring are some comments!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • LKm
        • 14 Jul 2024

        LTRace, 25 Jun 2024S10+ has curved screen and it is amazing Good for you.

          • A
          • Amol
          • CbA
          • 14 Jul 2024

          Look is amazing

            Anonymous, 09 Jul 2024Nice phone HTC very nice flagship of HTC Lol, flagship with Snapdragon 7? It's not a flagship, dude. Open your eyes. This smartphone seems so backward and boring. In my opinion, €300 is the maximum price for it.

              Warn will the 512gb version be available in the uk

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • ixc
                • 09 Jul 2024

                The design looks like it came out 5 years ago.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 0Vu
                  • 09 Jul 2024

                  Nice phone HTC very nice flagship of HTC

                    Anonymous, 06 Jul 2024You can also speak for yourself.When did I ever allude that I was speaking on behalf of anyone else but myself?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • nU2
                      • 07 Jul 2024

                      Anonymous, 06 Jul 2024Please what's a bootloader and it's significance ... moreWhat is bootloader? Go search in Google.

                      It's significance? Definitely more than those who don't allow bootloader unlocking.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 0xU
                        • 06 Jul 2024

                        Crackling Doom, 03 Jul 2024We? Speak for yourself. You can also speak for yourself.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Nu6
                          • 06 Jul 2024

                          Anonymous, 04 Jul 2024What do you mean by complicated? As far as we know HTC does... morePlease what's a bootloader and it's significance to a smartphone?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • nU2
                            • 04 Jul 2024

                            Stoon, 03 Jul 2024bootloader in htc phones is known to be a complicated task ... moreWhat do you mean by complicated? As far as we know HTC doesn't even allow bootloader unlock. Did you find a way? Can you tell us, no matter how complicated it is?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • nU2
                              • 04 Jul 2024

                              Crackling Doom, 03 Jul 2024We? Speak for yourself. I'm not only one. Not everyone in this world is a simpleton who just takes what's given

                                • S
                                • Stoon
                                • rXR
                                • 03 Jul 2024

                                Anonymous, 29 Jun 2024We want bootloader unlock, we want to be able to root our p... morebootloader in htc phones is known to be a complicated task for users !

                                nowadays only pixel and one plus are the easiest ones !

                                  Anonymous, 29 Jun 2024We want bootloader unlock, we want to be able to root our p... moreWe?

                                  Speak for yourself.

                                    • Z
                                    • Zero
                                    • LEb
                                    • 02 Jul 2024

                                    If this gets at just 500 dollars, it would be a very nice mid ranger, since it has SD 888 performance with SD8+ Gen 1 stability and that USB 3.0 is a really nice adition

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • nU2
                                      • 29 Jun 2024

                                      We want bootloader unlock, we want to be able to root our phones. It's unacceptable that HTC isn't allowing this. They've ticked so many boxes with U24 pro it will be a shame if they don't this one we won't buy.

                                        Anonymous, 16 Jun 2024This would have been my next phone, the only thing that let... moreS10+ has curved screen and it is amazing