Huawei Ascend Y200
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Ascend Y200

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mahi

hi guys me also user of huawei and is a gd cell me satisfy with this

  • Anonymous

hi guys me also user of huawei and is a gd cell me satisfy with this

  • EazyE

ONILALE, 04 Sep 2012Please how can i get this bought in nigeriaVisafone Lagos sells this same phone + 1GB Data for N27,299.

  • rock

selvan, 28 Aug 2012Buy it for the screen. It is the best in this price range. Look... morehi guys this soooooo much gd phone nd very good battery backup nd video clearity i also baought 3 hand set nd my all handset working fine .... i really love huawei mobiles ...... do something diffrent dont b comn ....

  • SANAM

guys i am also having this phone for the past 2 weeks, no issues till, but the thing is camera clarity is not very good, if any y200 users reply me how is ur quality.

  • Drdengije

how mutch does battery last

  • Drdengije

how mutch does battery last

  • DK

awx0me cell ph0ne in this price better than galaxy Y

  • wajid

sanam, 28 Aug 2012is this phone support live wallpaper & it comes with headset... morethis ph doesnt support live walpaper
and talking tom do not repeat word quickly it microph is nt gud

  • baba

Huawei, The Next Big Thing!!
Its rocking the screen, music and sterio fm, battery time and above all the looks.

dont waste time and money by purchasing samsung or htc, make a smart move get ur huawei android y-200.

  • ONILALE

Please how can i get this bought in nigeria

  • qasim

To all hello i am having a severe problem with my phone it hangs automatically on playing games like angry bird(all types) stick cricket and fruit ninja and so on
I need an acurate and easy solution for this issue from anyone but immediately..................plzzzz

  • Anonymous

moh, 07 Jul 2012were to buy this kind of phone in the philippines...i couldnt fi... morehttp://www.lazada.com.ph/Huawei-U8655-1-Ascend-Y­200-Android-%28Black%29-UNLOCKED-30942.html

  • Anonymous

AnonD-69648, 03 Sep 2012how to use the sd card as the default storage when taking pictures?go to settings>application>preferred storage>removable SD card

  • AnonD-69648

how to use the sd card as the default storage when taking pictures?

  • marie

is it possible to use the sd card as storage when taking photos??

  • Qamar Pansota

Edgar, 30 Aug 2012What age are you living in? The isn't "a good" brands ... morethis is very fine cell i used this

  • PRAVEEN

ascend y200 is better than galaxy y & explorer .iam using it from 10 days.it has bigger display & display res.than galaxy y.i think it is the best phone in it's price range it's rs.7500 in india.no other phone has ips disply in this price.
the only con is the int.memory,its very low but all phones in this range have the same amount of int.memory
should have been better in this phone.

  • Hafiz Mohsin

pabloco, 30 Aug 2012My xperia mini is better than this phone!! How can you say....

  • Edgar

Sh Kaleem, 29 Aug 2012Y should any 1 buy this phone while they have option in same pri... moreWhat age are you living in? The isn't "a good" brands anymore.

There is products/models > reviews > if reviews are good buy/else look for something different.

I have this phone, and it works great for its price (thus far).

And I could even say, that in 2-5 years you won't even notice differences between phones (except the design part).

Though, after 5-10 years we all probably be wearing some kind of glasses/lens(-es).

p.s. talking about devices, not services, etc.