Huawei Mate 20 X (5G)
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 20 X (5G)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • 20x 5g uae

Bought mine in Uae. Its awesomely fast and great with movies.

I just dont understand why it crashes with mobile legends and facebook.

Sometimes I would get 3-5 crashes and auto restarts before it would work properly. Not sure if the cause is the november update. Its even in moderate settings though even if I use ultra its can handle then will restart sometimes. Its like its program to restart for mobile legends. Any ideas?
I factory restart already and reinstalled ML.

I am waiting for the next update maybe it will get fixed.

Or probably never buy a huawei

Daniyal Younis, 15 Jul 2019Phone has one feature which stops most users to not to buy it. T... moreHahaha. You are funny. Most people don't swim with phone. For example my Galaxy Fold has no IP rating at all and I don't care, because it is a beast.

Phonekiller, 31 Aug 2019This version 5G has MONO audio!!! Just not 5g version has 2 phy... moreDanger!!! Noob!

  • Kaykay

7.2 inches is the NEW 6.2 inches.
2020 is the year for great things.
I just love this size !!
Please other manufacturers, kindly take note and make 3gb ram 32gb rom budget phones with mate 20 X dimensions.
Bless.

  • Anonymous

Raul, 27 Mar 2020Doesn't have play store??? it has access to google play store and all google services

  • Raul

Anonymous, 30 May 2019Nice specs withoit play store, pass Doesn't have play store???

Battery life much improved following the EMUI 10 update.

Just got Android 10 in the UK.

  • Anonymous

What is the latest Emui version for 20x 5g?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Feb 2020is there really blue sapphire color variant for the 5g model? be... moreI was wondering the same thing, because you cant find Blue on actual Specification on the site, it only appears when you choose Buy

  • mcalr3

Saona, 09 Feb 2020Does anyone know if there is a way around being able to use 2 SI... moreNo, it's a Hybrid SIM slot.

Please tell me about the battery life of x 5g version
Due to 4g have 5000 mAh but 5g only 4200

  • Anonymous

is there really blue sapphire color variant for the 5g model? because it's showing on the huawei china website when you press Buy

  • Joshua

Phonekiller, 31 Aug 2019This version 5G has MONO audio!!! Just not 5g version has 2 phy... moreThere is stereo, when the phone is in landscape mode it gives the stereo effect by using the earpiece as a second speaker.

Does anyone know if there is a way around being able to use 2 SIM cards AS WELL as a memory card in this phone/handset.??

Phonekiller, 31 Aug 2019This version 5G has MONO audio!!! Just not 5g version has 2 phy... moreThe audio system on the Mate 20 X is called Stereo Plus; instead of one big speaker on each side of the 4G version, this 5G model has one speaker on the bottom and, when the phone is turned into landscape mode, that activates the earpiece speaker to help create a stereo effect.

  • CM

It's a great phone. The screen is vibrant, colorful, and huge. Have an extended battery case (6000 mah) so no issue with power and who cares about the headphone jack. Buy some Bluetooth headphones

this is pretty awesome....

  • Waddup

Nice phone! I love it!!!!!

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2019Smaller battery than it's non 5G version.Possibly the 5G modem is more efficient ?